<body>
& hardcore disclaimer
crash into me real hard. bang me off my feet
I don't bite
a typical tale

Photobucket
Michelle is the one blogging things down. Used to being called nut, mitch/mich or crazy fella(*due to her crazy mood swings*).
She's stepping into her final (*read: worst*) year of poly life in Nanyang Polytechnic.
nutelle8_9@hotmail.com is where she reads and replies all emails.
the lyrical tragedy

Something for me pretty please

Caramel POPS
$$$ (*how practical*)
Digital Cam (*not that i have much use for it*)
Trinklets and charms
AND lots more!

low on gasoline

October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008



whisper. baby on board

Available soon!


blast the radio

Wait till i have got time to fix this up!


Saturday, November 10, 2007
2:07 PM

Yawns! I woke up pretty early today because I realized my play list stopped playing! I call that XiaoJingTeng addiction. I need his music before I sleep! And yes, today is already the 10th of November! =0)) Today was the worst day in school or rather it’s because it’s Friday. Like till 9.30pm and that makes it more than 10 hours in school and assuming I spend 8hours sleeping, that will leave me with like less than 6hours doing my own stuff! =.= What a pure waste of time. It’s okay if there’s labwork but some Fridays are like pure ELP lesson. And I found my new love~ I love the mod 2005. It’s the troubleshooting mod. =0) It’s like a good workout for my brain. Ar yes, I need it or my brain will be smaller and smaller.

This gonna be a random update because my brain ain’t really working now. My meemee changed the SCV plan. It’s gonna have HBO package or something like that~ Happier than anything can! I love movies from HBO and yes, finally channel 56 too! I can get to see JINGTENG on my teevee! *nosebleeds*

Ar, yesterday is my sis’s birthday and erm, yeaps it’s also dongdong’s birthday. =0) I love cakes~



I remember watching a show and they said that humans are the only ones capable of concealing their emotions. If that is the case, I am half human because I don’t really have the ability to do that. Perhaps to a certain extent. But still up till now I am dumbfounded or rather speechless about certain things. It’s like perhaps I really should start listening to some people. I can’t accept certain things you portray those traits that I really cannot accept. No, not hate, just can’t accept. All of a sudden I wonder if the term/word “friends” even exist in your dictionary. At times I can’t stand myself. (No, not that stand but the other stand) It’s like if I don’t like it can I at least pretend to like it. But it ain’t easy. Let’s say you hate bitter gourd most. And you are asked my your dearest to eat them all up. You love your dearest BUT HOW ARE YOU GOING TO EAT them up when you obviously don’t like them? Poofs. I say it’s my strength and my weakness. But more to my weakness of course because many people told me it’s my weakness. Must be because it pisses them somehow.. Lala. But nahs, I ain’t gonna change this. Between trying to be politically correct and being “michelle-ly” correct, I rather be michelle-ly correct because I am happier that way. Not happy but happier. =0))

Just read the forum. And I read something interesting.
親愛的蕭敬騰小老弟,明天你就要出關,此時正應該寫幾篇慶賀文來熱鬧一番的。然而你的歌迷如此眾多,向你道恭喜的一千張嘴巴中,難免也有一張是像我這般酸臭的;選擇這樣冷清的方式支持你,實在不討人喜歡。但不管如何,我要向那個充滿自信和膽識的少年郎,那個在餐廳老闆面前說出:「今天開始,我要在這裡唱。」的蕭敬騰說句話:那時的你真的有Guts!雖然我被你的歌聲嚇得天旋地轉,但我更被撂下豪語如是的你深深打動。

我已經準備好一生要當你的歌迷,但有些問題我想知道。縱使那不改變我購買你每張專輯的決心,縱使聽起來是這麼尖銳;但放心,我會問得很溫柔。你說你準備好了,真的嗎?那就來吧。

我想知道,
當你發現創作音樂必須順應別人的喜好和指令,你有沒有Guts說不?
當你發現贏得掌聲的代價是必須換上符合偶像規格的制服,你有沒有Guts說不?
當你發現別人為你勾畫的未來藍圖讓你離理想愈來愈遠,你有沒有Guts說不?
當你發現對你的批評愈來愈少,讚美卻愈來愈甜;你想冒險再來一次大躍進,旁人卻勸你要“守成”,你有沒有Guts說不?
當你被問到蕭敬騰是不是商品,你有沒有Guts回答:「我不只是商品,我更是一種必須!」

我看見小巨蛋舞台上剛飆完一曲It's my life的你,將做出Keep rolling宣示的大手伸向群眾,不到一秒鐘你得到六萬多個同樣宣示的回應,電視牆上的你哭了,你笑了;然而新聞採訪區裡擠滿了記者,他們懷疑你在走紅後已然成為另外一個人。
你有沒有Guts對著他們的鏡頭大喊:「你沒看錯,我就是蕭敬騰!」,你有沒有Guts?

或許這篇文應該寫在十年後,甚至二十年後,但我怕那時的我已經飄邈了,所以等不及現在就寫。瞧,我沒有Guts;蕭敬騰,你要有。

I personally hope he will continue things his way, do things his style and say no to anything too commercialized because I hate commercialized music. I don’t want his voice to be overly package if you get what I mean. Seeing improvements in his voice but not improvements in packaging standards. But then again, I wonder if it’s me, would I say no to things I don’t like or ain’t my style. You might offend some people in saying no., what will you do? Go ahead with it and be unhappy with yourself while pleasing everyone. Pretty hard choice right? Booof~ Okie. Got to go. Itchy itchy! My legs are itchy! My back’s itchy! And when you scratch it, it hurts a lil. =.= And worst it itches near my ankles too! Argh~

Okie. Got to go. Enjoying my Saturday! And yes, I wanna go NEW ZEALAND too! I love love love that place! And yes, idiot is in new Zealand now! Envy! I only get to chat with idiot on sat and sun and perhaps tues. So pathetic can! Okie. Got to go offline. And all thanks to yue, I wanna take a ride on the Singapore Flyer when it opens too. March it opens. And I can only go for it in June. So make it my birthday okay okay okay?

Okay! Better offline now! Loads to do~ I think. Ah yes, TML is 11/11. Jingteng Jingteng! I wanna buy his album! AND YES BUY! Because I really really love his voice la! That rocker style. Oh gosh, I am getting high again. Okie. Toodles! And if anyone knows how to complete the diagnosis for the LIFE SIGNS 1 case 2, let me know! Haax.

2:07 PM
take the wheel.