<body>
& hardcore disclaimer
crash into me real hard. bang me off my feet
I don't bite
a typical tale

Photobucket
Michelle is the one blogging things down. Used to being called nut, mitch/mich or crazy fella(*due to her crazy mood swings*).
She's stepping into her final (*read: worst*) year of poly life in Nanyang Polytechnic.
nutelle8_9@hotmail.com is where she reads and replies all emails.
the lyrical tragedy

Something for me pretty please

Caramel POPS
$$$ (*how practical*)
Digital Cam (*not that i have much use for it*)
Trinklets and charms
AND lots more!

low on gasoline

October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008



whisper. baby on board

Available soon!


blast the radio

Wait till i have got time to fix this up!


Friday, November 30, 2007
10:06 PM

Was reading a "shanti's" blog (*whoops!*) and i suddenly remember something. I think it's something Mr Sim or Mr Ong(*i miss this two teachers!*) said. With independence come responsibility. You want independence, then take up responsibility. And responsibility is something that is difficult. I miss Mr Sim all of a sudden. I miss that PSL camp days! Oh gosh. I hate all this flash backs and all this thinking back! I miss the planning of the sec 1 orientation camp thingy! I miss hearing Mr Sim talk! Oh gosh!

Okay, i am tired! Troubleshooting drained me of all my energy. I hate analog! And there's this fault which we must troubleshoot and the problem found but i don't understand why! And i don't understand the explanation teacher gave. There's no explanation. How can there be no explanation? I need one before i can get to sleep! =0( Why why why?! Certain things don't make sense! So i shall now be stuck in my own thinking and garbage until i finally fall asleep! =0( It's this frustration that drives me crazy! I want back my digital! But junejune said analog is harder because the pricing of digital watches is much lower! I hate analog! Digital is so much easier! It's not 1 then it's 0. Not 0 then it's 1! But analog is like so many numbers! Argh!

I hate fridays! Especially odd week fridays! It's nothing but elab and elab and elab! Like a total waste of time! I hate today i hate today! I love call of duty 4 though! I just hate today! You see, when you solved one problem, another pops up! And it goes on and on and on until you want to burst and explode like peter (?). There's so many so many things i want to rant and want to complain but i can't place them into words! No, i can't even organise my thoughts now! I want to hit someone but then obviously i can't! I want to ask and get an answer but obviously i can't because that person is semi-retarded! No, that person is not semi-retarded! I scolded that to calm myself down! =0( Why did i even get myself into this frustrated situation?!

You know, certain things really cannot be explained. Like the more you want to avoid falling, the more you fall. And the harder you fall on the ground! Never mind, i don't get what i am saying too.

10:06 PM
take the wheel.