I’ve go no time because I seriously need to do something about my maths or rather FOURIER series. But I need to blog a little although I don’t see the reason to blog at times. But well, it’s just to ramble and yeaps, I decided to change the blousing because of my photo bucket and everything here is in photo bucket, including the borders and such. So yeaps. You know I will miss JingTeng so much! I am so going to make a new blogskin with a NEW photo bucket account. It’s so much hassle you know! But because it’s making a JingTeng-themed blogskin, I DON’T mind! =0)
Today was a rather pathetic day. Junejune didn’t go school in the morning and she didn’t ASK me along! =p And my phone can’t even sms her. Yes, my phone is working like a pager since I can only receive sms. They don’t eat up my sms.
Oh yes, I hate taking the Mrt with my mee! Her hobby is making us embarrassed! Argh~ Better not go into that. I love my Eg2010 lecturer! He is super cute. In that, erm, really cute way! The way he teach it’s like freaking cute. And it’s so that I can remember everything that he mentioned for today. Like really everything! =0) And as usual, I don’t catch a thing in maths lecture. Perhaps I really hate her, I tend to avoid her automatically or even block off every single thing she do. Perhaps even if she fall down and there’s no one to pull her up and she lay there screaming, I might not even hear her although I am like a metre away from her. I can’t really say I don’t like her. It’s just I don’t want to listen to her. And yes, I am allergic to her. Because I get throbbing headaches after her lessons! =X
After that was break and internet computing. I hate that lesson too it’s way to boring. Spending hours to talk about something that is like totally self explanatory and everything is in the CMS. At times, such modules are like a waste of time!
Wanted to go jogging today but it started to drizzle and it’s like VERY DARK now. Must be the one up there trying to put my desire to be slim to the test eh? =p
Actually, after typing so much, I haven’t even got to what I wanted to say. It’s like I try to rephrase words so that I can minimize the effect on others. It’s like I make things as vague so that no one knows who I am referring to. Be it a group of people or a particular person. I don’t need anyone to understand what I am saying, I don’t need anyone to understand my point of view.
I realized that certain things can only be told to a trusted few. I realized that not everything is the way it seems to be. I realized that I am very blind. I realized that the end of love is the beginning of hatred. I realized how much I hate you. I realized how much certain things eventually becomes. I realized that certain things need to go through the rough patch before becoming strong. I realized how much I don’t feel like talking to people because it irritates me at time. People sometimes tell me that I am fond of escaping. I fear responsibility. I hate to be responsible for someone’s feelings. I hate that. But somehow, at certain point in time you got to be responsible for that. I hate it when people force their thoughts/point of view on me because I am, to a certain extent, stubborn and no one is able to force their opinion on me as yet. I realized that I am pretty short tempered. Must be the pms. But it made me reluctant to talk because what’s the point of talking when most of the time, the words that come out have practically no meaning. It’s during this pms period that I totally hate talking to people because it irks me at times. And it’s this period of time that I can turn a complete hermit crab. It’s totally frustrating to have such thoughts.
Rant so much and yet I don’t get what I want to say again. Perhaps I just need to get some stuff of my chest or I really will explode and I will need the Heros to save me! =0)
Okies. Toodles. You know, I am a strong girl? Stronger than you think I am. =0)

Lets101 Quizzes - Blog Quiz
take the wheel.