<body>
& hardcore disclaimer
crash into me real hard. bang me off my feet
I don't bite
a typical tale

Photobucket
Michelle is the one blogging things down. Used to being called nut, mitch/mich or crazy fella(*due to her crazy mood swings*).
She's stepping into her final (*read: worst*) year of poly life in Nanyang Polytechnic.
nutelle8_9@hotmail.com is where she reads and replies all emails.
the lyrical tragedy

Something for me pretty please

Caramel POPS
$$$ (*how practical*)
Digital Cam (*not that i have much use for it*)
Trinklets and charms
AND lots more!

low on gasoline

October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008



whisper. baby on board

Available soon!


blast the radio

Wait till i have got time to fix this up!


Tuesday, November 13, 2007
7:03 PM

I watched Underworld. And i forgot what's the country they mentioned today. Is it Italy? Naples? I totally forgot because i am like totally amazed with what's under that country. Next week's is Paris and that is a more eerie one.

The world or city under that modern city is fascinating! I mean how is that possible? Okay, fine, it explained why the city ended up below the modern city now. Because of some disaster. Mud slides I think. But the mud preserved that WHOLE CITY. But the whole city beneath is yet to be discovered. Just some parts are found. And it's totally well kept! The layout and everything is like WELL preserved! You know normally there will be wear and tear after SO MANY years! But since it's underground, not much wear and tear right? They filmed this underground market place and i really want to see what is it like before. When it was still bustling with human activities. The bakery. The cloth shop. The church and all that. And there was this part about the King then. Honestly, i forgot his name! But he is one of the most notorious kings. He love performing although that job is considered the lowest then.
And he wouldn't allow his audience to leave the seat when he is performing! So many people have to fake death just to leave the seat! Interesting! And once, there was an earthquake, HE REFUSED to leave and refused to allow people to leave and carried on performing, saying that his performance touched the Gods and that was their way to show appreciation. That man clearly love himself alot! And i forgot what happened, he was forced to commit suicide and his last words is like impressive! Okay, fine, it nearly made me idolize him. I forgot what's the exact words, but it's something like his death is clearly the lost of the world as his is a fine artist or something like that.

And then, they further went to look at the layout. The water system is impressive and that area is prone to earthquake and their architects/engineers are smart! That's what i think. I mean to build something out of nothing is like impressive! I want to know what is it like then! I want to see what happened! I want a time machine so that i can see what was happening then.

And another documentary is about THE BIG BANG. Oh yes, both documentary made me love physics more. The big bang about the many galaxies. The black matter or something like that. INTERESTING. For a moment, i feel like a geek but i think those people (scientist...Einstein ...etc) are freaking smart! The word smart is like not enough to express their intelligence. To prove something out of nothing. How do they even start to THINK that there is more to something? How do they realize that there's the solar system? How do they realize that there's gravity? How do they realize that there are many galaxies? How do they realize that there's some form of attraction between the Sun and the Earth. Oh yes, i think i heard something that left an impression on me..There is an end. Means there got to be an end. There is nothing as eternity or something like that. Interesting.


You know such stuff totally attract me. Things that i don't know. Things that are discovered. Things that got to do with the past, history. History is interesting if there is no exams! =0) And no, i am not really interested in Singapore history (whoops) or even China history. Perhaps you get what i mean. Okay.



So if you got SCV/HISTORY CHANNEL watch Underworld on MONDAY at 10PM or The Big Bang on Sunday. I forgot the timing for the Big Bang already.


I've learnt to control my temper today. =))

7:03 PM
take the wheel.