Good morning! I know it's 2.32 already! Oh honestly, i hate this sem because the break day is on Tuesday! And it always give me the feeling that it's Saturday and the thought of tomorrow having school is like argh! I hate it I hate it. And i just realized it's week 5 already! And when is common test?! Like coming soon! Grrrr. Let's say there's one more month, and that will make it 4 weeks and i am so screwed for maths.
Don't wanna blame anyone for it though. I want Einstein's brain please. I want his brain! IT'S DIFFERENT! Certain areas are broader and certain areas are not that broad. I don't mind the fact that his ability to express himself is not that good. HE IS GOOD IN MATHS and those logical stuff. I envy those good in maths like totally! But neh mind neh mind. I just love grumbling and complaining eh~
You know i've got so many things to say, so many things to express but i just don't know how to express them out! I figured out many things on my own and of course, idiot helped me alot! How can a young boy be so sensible?! You lie to me about your age right~ Kiddin kiddin~ But anyway, take care of yourself. I would LOVE to DHL something over but it will be like moldy by the time it reaches you. So yea, take care. When i am awake, he is most probably outside. When i am back home after school, he is most probably asleep. Talk about fate man~ But yea, it's alright! =0)) But the distance might be a good thing too. Somehow. =0))
Class outing in the planning. Honestly, i hate the word class outing! Make it grp gathering. It sounds nicer right right right! Talking about outings! I got some PEOPLE to go Sentosa with me again! Main point? TO SEE SONGS OF THE SEA AGAIN! And this time, i wanna go for UNDERWATER WORLD! *beams* Lovely lovely fishies!~~~ Talking about Underwater world.. What's your favorite living thing underwater? (*definitely not mermaids*) I love the shrimps! Or prawns. Either one. I love those shrimps! But i wouldn't want to live as shrimps! SEAHORSE too! I love that seahorse from Songs of the Sea. He is freaking cute! I didn't know i rant so much! =x
You know what is the XiaoJingTeng illness like? It incurable. And those with that illness don't want to be cured. And whenever a song is heard, there is only one thing in your mind...if jingteng is singing this song, it will be perfect. But that is how much i love his voice la! Talking about the recent music i have heard. Ja*'s music. I like it but somehow, i don't feel those love for music anymore. The reason i like jingteng's music because of the feel when he sings. It seems he made it a point to sound perfect everytime he sings. He make it point to put in his everything when he sings. Never mind, i don't know how to say.
Okie. Toodles! And yes, ds is making me bored already! Anymore games?????
Bubbyes!
take the wheel.