Boo! Today's such a stressed up day! Okay, not really stressed up. That is not the right word. It's frustration. I hate maths now ALL THANKS to the freaking teacher. I can't believe i get this teacher again! And this time for BOTH LECTURE AND TUTORIAL!
I really really really don't like her and with that, how do you expect me to listen to her teach~ Whatever she write on the board, you can't understand. Whatever she says, you doubt. Is it because i really hate her or is it because she really can't teach? I don't know but honestly, i really doubt what she says!
Today's maths quiz is like shit~ The questions are pretty easy but she made us all fuss about it. It's like NO ONE knows what is gonna be tested. Did she tell us what are to be tested? June and I went to ask her what is going to be tested for the quiz, she said EVERYTHING of what she taught.
=.= Frustration! Being the *coughs*maths*coughs*idiot*coughs*, i at times can't get what she is saying or writing. And it's pretty frustrating you know! Gosh! It's just 3 weeks and i am already so worked up and so down about maths! Maths forever give me problems except last sem with Hendi around. Freak!
I hate this sem somehow. Because i am always having headache or giddy spells or i will be so sleepy and i can fall asleep even while walking. I can't concentrate much, i can't focus much and most of the time my attention span is totally short. I hate feeling tired everyday! Try to sleep early but most of the time is impossible because even the slightest noise and wake me and there goes my night of sleep.
I hate this sem because nothing seems to want to go right.
The only thing i am looking forward to? 11/11.
Just that. At least listening to him sing is good enough. Calm my mind.
I hate today! I hate today because i get to see the maths lecturer for more than one hour. And the problem is, i can't get myself to sit and listen and tolerate someone's presence when i apparently don't like that person. =(( Sad to say, but yes, it's true. I will improve.
Argh~
Going for my therapy already or i will have some high blood pressure and suffer heart attack! =(( (*I watch the same variety prog for more than 3 times a day and still laugh about it. That power of Jam Hsiao~* *I hear the song for more than 10 times a day and i still get goosebumps. That is the power of Jam Hsiao*)
Bub byes!
(*JUST 10 MORE DAYS... 10 MORE )
take the wheel.