<body>
& hardcore disclaimer
crash into me real hard. bang me off my feet
I don't bite
a typical tale

Photobucket
Michelle is the one blogging things down. Used to being called nut, mitch/mich or crazy fella(*due to her crazy mood swings*).
She's stepping into her final (*read: worst*) year of poly life in Nanyang Polytechnic.
nutelle8_9@hotmail.com is where she reads and replies all emails.
the lyrical tragedy

Something for me pretty please

Caramel POPS
$$$ (*how practical*)
Digital Cam (*not that i have much use for it*)
Trinklets and charms
AND lots more!

low on gasoline

October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008



whisper. baby on board

Available soon!


blast the radio

Wait till i have got time to fix this up!


Tuesday, October 23, 2007
1:29 AM

Nearly strangle myself just now! Wanted to sleep at like 10am, but then my MEEMEE choose to disturb me and so, i am still up now! At 1.30am in the morning. Luckily there's no lesson tomorrow or i will end up a panda in school. Grrrr~ Rah!

Was happily playing and she kept screaming for us to *ahem* songs for her! And she wants all those old songs. And being the noobie at computer, we had to on her lappy for her and TEACH her! And teaching really requires patience especially with my meeemeee! =0( She freaked out because her screen changed position. zZz. So had to handle this COMPLICATED VISTA! So i am using her lappy now. And it's freaking slow! And to make it a COMFORTABLE experience, i *ahem* Jam's (jing teng) music on my lappy. WHEN will his album be out man!? I want to buy! I want to buy! I can listen to his music ALL DAY long, ALL WEEK long and not even feel sick about it. I can memorize all his songs already la! No kidding! And my meemee's lappy's sound system is goood! Do just to his voice man!

I want to hear him sing live! Hearing it through the teevee/computer already makes my hair stand. Can you imagine hearing it LIVE?! Can't wait man! 19 more days to 11/11! Can't wait can't wait! I shall just watch all of the variety programs with him. And the more i know/read about Jam (jingteng), the more i admire him. Admire him for his courage. Admire him for being so honest. Admire him for singing with all his heart. Admire him for doing what he love and doing his best everytime. Admire him for being so independent at such a young age. Admire him for his passion in music. Admire him for being so hardworking. Admire him for treating everyone sincerely.

I was reading the forum and his dad left a message, or rather replied to his fans (us) and it never fails to bring tears. And it's just the tip of the iceberg.


談老爺專區及敬騰初上電視的感覺; 123,對不起簡稱請勿見怪吧!設專區不敢要如比陣仗,簡 單的幾句上不了台面的,說不定再幾篇,我就再也寫不出什
麼文章來。訴往談古,及述今在這版面,不是也很讓大家把 對敬騰的愛,凝聚在一起,把私人歡樂,供同分享出來,所 為眾樂樂也!是吧?
您自稱小妹,那您必叫我爸爸就對啦!因我自稱是老阿公, 在蕭幫論壇上我想也沒幾位吧!我的朋友早已很多位被主榮
召了,不過我覺得自已活在3.40歲的夢裡\\\\\\\\\\\\\《《 《《夢的壯年裡》哈...哈哈...........神經兮兮乎。
話說五月份:在五月份之前,余就和媽媽和敬騰,商研過参 賽星光幫之事,在敬騰的首肯之下,正想瞭解要如何報名,
過了ニ.三天後,敬騰回來告訴我們,他早已有人幫他報名了 余也很驚嘆如此重要事,都是狀況外,敬騰沒任何人同行, 在攝影棚裡沒人照雇,只有冷落,是沒人想像的無情
眼光的鄙視!但他以不屈不撓、毅力勇氣。連我身經百練都 不敢,他乃提起精神勇往,單刀赴會,從沒經驗,第一次就 錄兩集然,!他第三次孤單受辱,那時還沒我們蕭幫,幫友
的後援和拉拉隊的支持,又有誰對他的安慰呢???還好! 他忍住了恥辱!回到,愛他、給他、支持他、的大家庭,》 》》》》〝天秤座〞再來旦生了【蕭幫國際論壇】再來又有
幫友和粉絲。 回頭說:我們做父母的,在心裡沒建設下,得知他己參賽, 當然高興,敬騰並沒給我們增加煩腦。雖然我們沒參輿,這
也是我們家族自古的蜀立傳統。可是,他太年青輕了,完全 沒有社會學的歷練〝屬輕屬重〞他年青稍些不懂!做父母我 們高興之餘免不了為他叫屈。現今有幫友們和粉絲們,全力
的加特愛護,感激不盡,沒齒難望!希望大家更加的指導, 不吝愛護、支特協助! 在舞台上,那是第一次看到兒子他,已真的跨上人生的大舞
台了,第一次,上台也是他跨越歌壇的第一步。我和內人緊 張的不得了!通知所有的親朋好友,各族、各派,要看敬騰 的處女秀。不管他是成或失敗,那都是他想走路程,那天我
們備齊了照相機、手機、再去買了V8、電視機三部,動員五 個人,就是為了捕捉他,上電視第一次訊息,的全記錄,心
裡的血液沸騰著!心藏跳動的聲音傳到我耳裡!。您知道嗎 ?似稟氣自息、腦空無物、一片空白、時不我也。突然耳邊 傳來敬騰嬴了!此時夢回初醒!定神之際!余與拙荊;抱頭
而哭,不那不是哭、不是哭哦!那......那是高興的熱淚啊! 拙荊淚如泉湧到天明呢?這就我們的第一次!我...不是哭哦
!從此之後;媽媽睡前,必拿出手機來,聽他幾回!才能入 眠!到目前還是如此!您說我們瘋不瘋?可想而知啊!再說 :他是我們〝幫主〞啊!
您說:我的下巴如您所云曰:早就掉到地上,接不回去啦! 〝不信〞到教會看我的表情您就明白了。 自從今年中秋,請哥哥po上我第一次,祝愉快佳節短文,從
不知電腦和打字,到現在,我可以打初級,這一切不是最好 答案的寫照嗎? 我再述說大下去,就肉麻兮兮,滿地疙瘩。
這一切是乎神的安排,但在我和內人的眼裡,這一切似乎來 的太快了!讓我們無從適應,手忙脚亂,因余和拙荊都是門 外漢,目前除了高興!還是高興!盼望期待;〝期待〞盼望
他後續能平安順利!是否?


That's what his dad left in the forum. He went to the "competition" alone and apparently, it isn't a competition. It was more of a staged "competition'. He went alone!

Before i go bonkers again, it's 1.42am already! Had my first marketing lesson today and thank god the lecturer is funny but i spent the whole hour rotting away because i don't have book and NO ONE is in the same freaking class as me! Booof~ But at least the people there seems nice! =0) After that was prog lesson which i have this LOVE HATE r/s with, i ain't sure why. Perhaps the teacher ain't my type. I mean i can't really adapt to her teaching methods. But she is pretty nice though~ That's what i think. =0) And i LOVE LOVE this programming mod! Teehee! It's "interactive" in a sense~ Completed five programs today! Included the codes okay~ Okay, perhaps only the temperature conversion is done from scratch. The rest is more of copy and paste from here and there. I hate to sound like a geek, but the satisfaction from getting the program to work is great~ =.= But i always get headaches after that!

Oh yes, something to be happy about, i spent $0 in school today. If i keep this up, i think i can save up. And yes, ds contributed to this. Playing makes me forget to eat and tadah, money saved! =0) (*still listening to his music*).

Alright, finally finished with meemee's music~ FINALLY. Got to head to sleep soon! Tomorrow is a day to SLACK and ROT and of course...heehee~
Oh yes, i made a NDSL themes on Jam Xiao Jing Teng. So if you want them, get it from me alright? =0)

Okies, off to sleep. Eye bags, dark eye rings are getting worst! WORST! Nights! Drown in his voice once again~

1:29 AM
take the wheel.