Pretty obvious I don't blog here anymore.
Xanga.com/nellonutelle.
It's perfect for computer idiot because it's idiot proof!
take the wheel.
It's Good Friday today. But I've got work tomorrow so either way it's shit too. Shit comes together. Negative things love coming together. And that sucks. I am pretty busy recently so I rarely care about anything in my outside environment. It's work and home. But when i get free time (*just like now*), I just start to place everything out and wanting to solve them one by one. Whatever.
Let's just learn to not care about anything. Because it's tiring! All i want now is for work to end soon and let me enjoy my holiday. As for other things, they can happen the way they want. Whatever. And i missssssssssssssss you so so so much! Faster come back for holiday la!
And today Chris is off to taiwan! Lucky girl! And del will be going to Langkawi! LIKE SO GOOD!
Grr!
take the wheel.
Just did some stupid things with this. Still trying to figure out how to edit vids. Just some pictures that i want to blog but am lazy to upload to photobucket. Heex! Anyway, got back timetable for the next sem already. So officially a third year student specialization - Aerospace. Time table seems okay. Just that some people are in different class and I am pretty not used to it too. Let's hope people are nice there! HOPE. Have some sucky lecturers there too! Gasp*
But never mind.
Tomorrow is holiday! =D Time to take a break since i will be working on sat too! =0( Nights!
take the wheel.
Was looking at the pictures from the chalet and decided to play with the Windows Movie Maker or something like that. And because I didn't know it was possible to convert the files to something that can be uploaded to youtube, i used it as an experiment. =D
Okay! Time to watch teevee! Toodles people!
take the wheel.
So, now that's left is waiting for the timetable and hoping that there are people in the same class as you. *cross fingers* If you ever ask me why am I so anxious about it, it's because I am always the unlucky one being in a different class as the majority. 21st is the day the timetable is out. Oh my gosh!
Don't bother asking me how's work today. Work is never good. If it's good, it isn't called work! Anyways.... Never mind! =X I need my holidays! And I am missing so many people already! And thanks sam and van for today!
Nights! And toodles!
take the wheel.
RESULTS OUT.
Rather unhappy with it la! I GOT 2 B+! Although i pretty much expected it. BUT 2 B+!
Damn sad about it! IT SPOILT MY RESULTS TOTALLY! Grrr!
But thinking that i started out with gpa of
2.8 to
3.6. So, please pat my back! Though it's JUST 3.6, I am still er, pretty proud about the improvement in grades. Though my grades still suck in class.
BUT I am still super sad about the 2 B+! Like really. Careless-ness and pure stupidity.
The B+ IS UGLY! And there's 2! 2 D, 3 A, 2B+ and 1 P. I hate the B+! It's damn ugly in my grades! Rah! But never mind never mind. The grades are out already, there's nothing to be done to alter it.
But next is the more scary one! TIMETABLE. I don't wanna be in different class alone! I don't want! Okok. Time to go to sleeep! Nights people!
take the wheel.