<body>
& hardcore disclaimer
crash into me real hard. bang me off my feet
I don't bite
a typical tale

Photobucket
Michelle is the one blogging things down. Used to being called nut, mitch/mich or crazy fella(*due to her crazy mood swings*).
She's stepping into her final (*read: worst*) year of poly life in Nanyang Polytechnic.
nutelle8_9@hotmail.com is where she reads and replies all emails.
the lyrical tragedy

Something for me pretty please

Caramel POPS
$$$ (*how practical*)
Digital Cam (*not that i have much use for it*)
Trinklets and charms
AND lots more!

low on gasoline

October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008



whisper. baby on board

Available soon!


blast the radio

Wait till i have got time to fix this up!


Friday, November 30, 2007
10:06 PM

Was reading a "shanti's" blog (*whoops!*) and i suddenly remember something. I think it's something Mr Sim or Mr Ong(*i miss this two teachers!*) said. With independence come responsibility. You want independence, then take up responsibility. And responsibility is something that is difficult. I miss Mr Sim all of a sudden. I miss that PSL camp days! Oh gosh. I hate all this flash backs and all this thinking back! I miss the planning of the sec 1 orientation camp thingy! I miss hearing Mr Sim talk! Oh gosh!

Okay, i am tired! Troubleshooting drained me of all my energy. I hate analog! And there's this fault which we must troubleshoot and the problem found but i don't understand why! And i don't understand the explanation teacher gave. There's no explanation. How can there be no explanation? I need one before i can get to sleep! =0( Why why why?! Certain things don't make sense! So i shall now be stuck in my own thinking and garbage until i finally fall asleep! =0( It's this frustration that drives me crazy! I want back my digital! But junejune said analog is harder because the pricing of digital watches is much lower! I hate analog! Digital is so much easier! It's not 1 then it's 0. Not 0 then it's 1! But analog is like so many numbers! Argh!

I hate fridays! Especially odd week fridays! It's nothing but elab and elab and elab! Like a total waste of time! I hate today i hate today! I love call of duty 4 though! I just hate today! You see, when you solved one problem, another pops up! And it goes on and on and on until you want to burst and explode like peter (?). There's so many so many things i want to rant and want to complain but i can't place them into words! No, i can't even organise my thoughts now! I want to hit someone but then obviously i can't! I want to ask and get an answer but obviously i can't because that person is semi-retarded! No, that person is not semi-retarded! I scolded that to calm myself down! =0( Why did i even get myself into this frustrated situation?!

You know, certain things really cannot be explained. Like the more you want to avoid falling, the more you fall. And the harder you fall on the ground! Never mind, i don't get what i am saying too.

10:06 PM
take the wheel.
Thursday, November 29, 2007
6:17 PM

I just want to run away from everything. You know, certain things are like so minor and it can affect me so much. Certain things that affect you alot, can just mean nothing to me.
*sighs* School tomorrow and now, i am wondering...


So many things you want to change. But it's just, so impossible. =0( As you get older, you know that there are so many things that cannot be changed. So many things that you cannot predict. A smiling face. But you never know what's behind that smiling face. I grow to hate humans. I grow to no longer trust anyone that much. But that can't be helped right?

Now i wonder. At times, when you help someone, you expect that basic form of gratitude. But you never get it back. And worst still, you get back a totally fucked up attitude. You get what i mean? Never mind, i just want to rant. Must be some bad hair day affecting my mood again! =X I am fine i am fine. =0)

Tata!

6:17 PM
take the wheel.
2:09 PM

TONIGHT. SCV. CHANNEL 56. AT 8.00PM! Watch it! WATCH IT!

2:09 PM
take the wheel.
10:30 AM

I skipped school today! Not that i want okay! I am pretty sick. Sore throat and yes, it's a big deal for me because what comes with sore throat is headache and ulcer. So yeaps, skipped it.

But i have been stuffing myself with cuttlefish and durian! Even before i can turn myself into a bad girl, i turned into a fatfatter girl! =x
And my reason for the sorethroat is the bug that i swallowed! It's still gross thinking about it. I think it scratched my throat. Erm.. Somehow. I hate bugs! Don't tell me how they help the food chain or balance nature. And now bugs hovering around my lips! Okay, not bugS but bug. Because a fly was flying around my lips. Grr!

And i had nightmare last night! =0( A dreamt that i cut of my hamsie's head! I dreamt that someone fell of a building! =0(


And erm, yeaps time to logoff!
If a relationship ends because the man was not
treating you as you deserve then heck no, you
can't "be friends". A friend wouldn't mistreat a friend.

10:30 AM
take the wheel.
Wednesday, November 28, 2007
7:34 PM

I was just blog hopping and i saw this picture that totally made me laugh like hell! Omg! I've got to post this picture online. The eyes! Omg! Why ever happened to this cat must be like really traumatizing ! Lols! HAHA



7:34 PM
take the wheel.
6:11 PM

http://web.guestbook.com.tw/viewtopic.php?t=11951&mforum=star

Got to read this news! Jing teng is so super duper cute!

一口氣挑戰4位歌手的原key,蕭敬騰說,真的很難,很擔心唱不好,但是不服輸的他,雖然一直說「我死定
了」,卻不願意改key,還酷酷地說「死就死了。」


至於他看完電影,覺得哪一首首歌最有機會得到金馬獎呢?蕭敬騰很得意地故意神秘地說「這是不能說的秘
密」,卻忘了他已幫周杰倫打歌囉!


I am so looking forward to him sing! =D
I am super duper tired today! And i think i am getting sick! =0(

6:11 PM
take the wheel.
Tuesday, November 27, 2007
10:41 PM

Pulau Ubin trip today. And i ate a bug. Or rather SWALLOWED a bug! And it attempted to crawl into my throat or fly. And i can't get it out! Gross man! So i swallowed water!

I am too tired to blog. Because i am too tired! Like totally. The bus home was tragic. So tiring la! And now i have blue black on my butt! Like really!

And i learnt two things today. NEVER open your mouth in Pulau Ubin and NEVER ATTEMPT TO WEAR beige colored bra! =0( Because it's called the AHMA bra! =0(



Just get away alright. "Sorry" no longer works. =0) Wake up boy.

10:41 PM
take the wheel.
Monday, November 26, 2007
12:08 AM

Honestly, let me have super powers! So that i can fly to somewhere where there's no one when everyone's making me mad.
Let me have the ability to read the mind when someone refuses to talk.
Let me have the ability to heal.
Let me have the ability to teleport when i want to amend something.

12:08 AM
take the wheel.
Sunday, November 25, 2007
9:00 PM

When life is pretty much back to normal after all the hooha, you just want to come back to wreck everything again?
Just live your life and i live my life. You are so near getting out of my life. You are just another mistake in my life. But hey, at least it ended at the right time right? It's not distance and time that is in the fault.

You pretty much know what is in the fault so please do not even lie about everything and anything. Because you need another lie to cover up the lie that you already said. I ain't cruel, i ain't stubborn. I just don't want to waste time.

Never mind. Let me be the devil for once this time. Nahs, i have always been the devil. So be it.



You know it's just the another period of frustration where everyone starts saying things that irritate me. And you just want to punch someone! Oh yes, talking about punching! You know i saw this woman with this man together behaving intimately and i saw BRUISES on that woman and obviously those are pinch-ed marks. And yes, the first thing i thought was why is that woman so silly to be with another guy who abused her?! That goes to show how negative i am today. Like it could be another guy who pinched her and he saved her. Right right?

Lols. Super random.

I love PETER

9:00 PM
take the wheel.
5:39 PM

Yahoo News today: Internet may be "full" by 2010.

I am so freaking tired! Like totally! But i bought shoes like finally since my Friday night class teacher insist that we should wear shoes in case some equipment fall on our legs. Wanted to get a top but nahs.

Had pizza for dinner and my eating habit is like chaotic. I had only fried cheese and a small lil stick of chicken that is smaller than nuggets! And that is lunch and breakfast. And guess what i had for dinner? PIZZA! =0( I tend to not eat during the day and eat more for dinner! =0( Like yesterday, i had nothing but bread for lunch but end up eating satay, chicken wings and white bee hoon for dinner. Gosh!

Anyways, meemee is alway to M'sia! Home Alone for three days! Wanted to go see the doc today but then my head is much better. The back of my head ACHED so much. It's like someone hitting it for more than 10hours. HURTS SO MUCH! =(

Okie. I am freaking tired. Super tired. Eyes hurt and i am freaking FULL.
Toodles

5:39 PM
take the wheel.
Saturday, November 24, 2007
11:14 PM

Somehow, i got to say, i agree with you ! =D



Anyways, i've got a new goal besides becoming a students' teacher. That is to marry a Fireman (notice the "F" instead of "f").
There's like a fire engine and a red rhino (*if i ain't wrong*) under my block just now and yes, those firemen look totally hot! See the link? FIREmen and HOT? And still, i think S'pore firemen work in a safer environment so yeaps, i wanna marry one! =D

Oh yes, i HATE M1 because they are so argh-ly irritating! Why do they have to send me the bill even BEFORE the one month end? It's like they want me to pay even before that one month end? I hate M1 and the helpline is totally irritating and rude! =(
Never mind.

Oh yes, i finally found the scourge!

11:14 PM
take the wheel.
3:11 PM

A friendster comment that made me think back again. It's all in the past. I can even consider that the best period of time (i know i am JUST 18). But it's really the best! I am playing all the music that's familiar. Everything that i can remember. It's just so, erm, smoothing. When everything starts falling apart, i turn to this familiar music. It's just gives me this sense of control. I ain't sure how to express it .

But i really miss those days. Secondary school. Where everything happens. I miss band. I miss the feeling of playing with everyone. How afraid i was when we are told to play one by one. I really really miss those times! Concert rehearsal. How much that concert meant. Waking up early everyday to have practice. I miss those days like really. Those really simple days.





















3:11 PM
take the wheel.
12:26 PM

What Oprah Says.



If a man wants you, nothing can keep him away.
If he doesn't want you, nothing can make him stay.
Stop making excuses for a man and his behavior.
Allow your intuition (or spirit) to save you from
heartache.

Stop trying to change yourself for a relationship
that's not meant to be.

Slower is better. Never live your life for a man
before you find what makes you truly happy.

If a relationship ends because the man was not
treating you as you deserve then heck no, you
can't "be friends". A friend wouldn't mistreat a friend.

Don't settle. If you feel like he is stringing you
along, then he probably is.

Don't stay because you think "it will get better."
You'll be mad at yourself a year later for staying
when things are not better.

The only person you can control in a relationship is
you.

Avoid men who've got a bunch of children by a bunch of
different women. He didn't marry them when he got them
pregnant, why would he treat you any differently?

Always have your own set of friends separate from his.

Maintain boundaries in how a guy treats you. If
something bothers you, speak up.

Never let a man know everything. He will use it
against you later.

You cannot change a man's behavior. Change comes from
within.

Don't EVER make him feel he is more important than you
are... even if he has more education or in a better job. Do not
make him into a quasi-god. He is a man, nothing more nothing less.

Never let a man define who you are.

Never borrow someone else's man. If he cheated with
you, he'll cheat on you.

A man will only treat you the way you ALLOW him to
treat you.

All men are NOT dogs.

You should not be the one doing all the
bending...compromise is two way street.

You need time to heal between relationships...there is
nothing cuteabout baggage... deal with your issues before
pursuing a new relationship.

You should never look for someone to COMPLETE you... a
relationship consists of two WHOLE individuals. Look for someone
complimentary, not supplementary.

Dating is fun...even if he doesn't turn out to be Mr. Right.

Make him miss you sometimes...when a man always know
where you are, and you're always readily available to him -
he takes it for granted.

Never move into his mother's house. Never co-sign for
a man. Don't fully commit to a man who doesn't give you
everything that you need.

Keep him in your radar but get to know others.

Share this with other women and men (just so they know)... You'll make someone smile, another rethink her choices, and another woman prepare.

They say it takes a minute to find a special person, an hour to appreciate them, a day to love them and an entire lifetime to forget them.


Lifted all this directly from Sam's blog. Oh, don't we all love oprah?~

12:26 PM
take the wheel.
Friday, November 23, 2007
11:14 PM

Argh! i hate this. I need to learn anger management! Argh! No, not anger management. It's mental organization management! =0(

Argh. Okie .Toodles. I have super powers! I PREDICT the future!

11:14 PM
take the wheel.
Thursday, November 22, 2007
8:17 PM

Math's a total gone case. I need help most in integration man! School sucks today. I hate love maths. I hate LAM WC like totally.
Headed over to Sam's place slacked a lil before going home and took a nap! I have this love-hate r/s with naps/sleeping. I always get very dry throat after sleeping. Must be because i opened my mouth while sleeping? And erm, nopes, i don't snore. =0)

I pretty much hate today. Perhaps i am too tired? Because i slept pretty late last night. And it's 8am lesson today. Worst still, it's LAMWC's lesson~ Anyways, was on the bus today, feeling frustrated and all. I can't organize my thoughts or feelings. It's like for everything i want a reason, i want a solution. I always thought hating is easy. I mean it should be right!? But it's actually making me worst. For the reason for hating lies a sad truth. I wish i had the power of altering or erasing memory. So that i can alter my own memory or even erase a particular memory. But i rather "they" disappear from my life. Like from now. But of course, such things don't happen the way you want them to right? Argh. I hate it when i can't organize my thoughts because i feel in a mess!

I hated you for being so harsh like it's my fault. But I very well know it's my fault. I hate "them" for being so how do you put it? Honestly, i can't really decide what kind of feeling is that.
Suffering from headache!

I realized how much i haven't been crying or tearing. It's not that i don't want, it's that i can't.



Nights people!
I love HEROS!

8:17 PM
take the wheel.
Wednesday, November 21, 2007
3:56 PM

I’ve go no time because I seriously need to do something about my maths or rather FOURIER series. But I need to blog a little although I don’t see the reason to blog at times. But well, it’s just to ramble and yeaps, I decided to change the blousing because of my photo bucket and everything here is in photo bucket, including the borders and such. So yeaps. You know I will miss JingTeng so much! I am so going to make a new blogskin with a NEW photo bucket account. It’s so much hassle you know! But because it’s making a JingTeng-themed blogskin, I DON’T mind! =0)

Today was a rather pathetic day. Junejune didn’t go school in the morning and she didn’t ASK me along! =p And my phone can’t even sms her. Yes, my phone is working like a pager since I can only receive sms. They don’t eat up my sms.

Oh yes, I hate taking the Mrt with my mee! Her hobby is making us embarrassed! Argh~ Better not go into that. I love my Eg2010 lecturer! He is super cute. In that, erm, really cute way! The way he teach it’s like freaking cute. And it’s so that I can remember everything that he mentioned for today. Like really everything! =0) And as usual, I don’t catch a thing in maths lecture. Perhaps I really hate her, I tend to avoid her automatically or even block off every single thing she do. Perhaps even if she fall down and there’s no one to pull her up and she lay there screaming, I might not even hear her although I am like a metre away from her. I can’t really say I don’t like her. It’s just I don’t want to listen to her. And yes, I am allergic to her. Because I get throbbing headaches after her lessons! =X

After that was break and internet computing. I hate that lesson too it’s way to boring. Spending hours to talk about something that is like totally self explanatory and everything is in the CMS. At times, such modules are like a waste of time!

Wanted to go jogging today but it started to drizzle and it’s like VERY DARK now. Must be the one up there trying to put my desire to be slim to the test eh? =p




Actually, after typing so much, I haven’t even got to what I wanted to say. It’s like I try to rephrase words so that I can minimize the effect on others. It’s like I make things as vague so that no one knows who I am referring to. Be it a group of people or a particular person. I don’t need anyone to understand what I am saying, I don’t need anyone to understand my point of view.

I realized that certain things can only be told to a trusted few. I realized that not everything is the way it seems to be. I realized that I am very blind. I realized that the end of love is the beginning of hatred. I realized how much I hate you. I realized how much certain things eventually becomes. I realized that certain things need to go through the rough patch before becoming strong. I realized how much I don’t feel like talking to people because it irritates me at time. People sometimes tell me that I am fond of escaping. I fear responsibility. I hate to be responsible for someone’s feelings. I hate that. But somehow, at certain point in time you got to be responsible for that. I hate it when people force their thoughts/point of view on me because I am, to a certain extent, stubborn and no one is able to force their opinion on me as yet. I realized that I am pretty short tempered. Must be the pms. But it made me reluctant to talk because what’s the point of talking when most of the time, the words that come out have practically no meaning. It’s during this pms period that I totally hate talking to people because it irks me at times. And it’s this period of time that I can turn a complete hermit crab. It’s totally frustrating to have such thoughts.

Rant so much and yet I don’t get what I want to say again. Perhaps I just need to get some stuff of my chest or I really will explode and I will need the Heros to save me! =0)

Okies. Toodles. You know, I am a strong girl? Stronger than you think I am. =0)

Lets101 Quizzes - Blog Quiz

3:56 PM
take the wheel.
Tuesday, November 20, 2007
7:39 PM

My attention between maths and Neves today. By the way, Neves is like a block fitting game. Reading/revising/studying/doing Fourier Series and if i just feel so hopeless about it, i move over to Neves to relax my mind a little. If my mind is still stressed, i head over to Heros!

Oh yes, don't bother calling me or sms-ing me because my phone is totally down! And god knows where i diverted my stuff to~ So yeaps, sorry about that too. Call my house if there's a need alright since you all know i can never remember phone numbers. And yue, call my house asap!

Fourier series seems alien to me you know? It's like i know how things happen when i see the solutions but when you get me to do a complete question, everything go blank. Sam told me it's mental block because i am purely stressing myself on maths. Ivan said it's totally the problem of the brain because he did TRY to explain via msn. Just that it seems like he is talking grey language! And i don't understand abit. Oh gosh, can i have Einstein's brain? I don't mind being not able to express my feelings or anything since i am totally sick of trying to do that. You know how the mind tends to assume? It's like you think it's like that, so you do that, then you realize it totally don't fit. And those that don't seem to fit, just fit the picture perfectly. Those combinations that don't seem to be related, somehow click together. Just like the game of Neves! If you have a ds/dsl, go get this game! It's pretty interesting and not space consuming too! I wonder why i downloaded the game in the first place too. It seems some shapes don't fit the picture but when you do some arrangement, do some rotation, everything fits nicely! And when you see a shape and you feel that it fits in, you try and place it in and then realized the whole thing don't fit.


Okie. I need to get back to what i have been doing! Toodles! And i miss riding already~ *you know what i mean do you?*

7:39 PM
take the wheel.
11:35 AM

I just feel that, i can't understand you anymore.
Distance. Time. People change.
Rah! I don't know anything ~

Maths test on thurs and i am feeeling so vex about it. I am not even okay with maths to begin with~

11:35 AM
take the wheel.
Monday, November 19, 2007
10:44 PM

I just finished with my Underworld-Paris! It's freaking nice and it always want to make me quit school and pack my bags and head straight to Paris and explore! Urban explorer! If i have like a million bucks, i will do that straight away! Like really! I mean it's totally interesting learning about people living then and their lifestyle and those interesting stories.

This time is about the Roman empire and such stuffs. Like another city beneath Paris. There is a walkway piled with bones and skulls! The number of skulls there is like MORE THAN the people living above! And the skulls, together with the skeletons form the walkway. And the skulls are made into shapes and cross. Very interesting. But i was eating then, and felt like PUKING! The reason for the skulls being there was because of some religion stuffs that happen then, and there ain't enough space for the corpse. Like omg, who are those brave souls who buried them. And the position of the skulls can be changed to provide more support! Like how cool is that!

And then there's another place which i think is totally nice! It's a place to store water and the water is CLEAR! Like really clear! So nice that i want to drink it la! And another place of the Roman Empire. And you know HOW LONG is that?! I want to know what the people did then. I want to know what's their lifestyle. I want to know their mindset. I want to know everything about them! ALL! Fine, i know i am a very "kaypoh" person. I just want to know what's everyone doing that i end up having not enough time in doing what i call "serious" business. I want to know why they wanted to bury those bodies there in such shapes. I want to know how the workers feel when they were working in such harsh conditions. I want to know how the people looked like. I want to know their fashion then. I want to know everything and anything! Awww~


Oh yes, that reminds me of a super power. Teleport! I just watched a few epi of HEROS. And it's super nice! Omg! I love it! I want super power too! I watched it and how i wish i have superpower! I don't really want the ability to read people's thoughts. I want to be able to selfheal. I want to be able to teleport and even control time! If i can teleport and control time, I CAN GO BACK INTO TIME and see what is everyone doing! Best if i can be invisible and invincible! Right right! Aww!


Okie okie. Better shut up. I am freaking tired! And don't sms me or call me for the time being, i am unable to answer your calls or reply you. Yeaps. Tooodles!

10:44 PM
take the wheel.
Sunday, November 18, 2007
10:51 PM

Tired and sleepy. Woke up super early despite sleeping late last night! =0) I think it's my body clock's alarm already. And did all my stuff and yue came over to complete the circuit. Spent like 1/3 of the time on the circuit~ =0)

I want next week to faster come. Can we skip this week please? Skip this week skip this week! Okay. Got to go. I know it's pretty random. =0)

10:51 PM
take the wheel.
12:05 PM

Chocolates are fattening and heaty. But still we love them. We eat them and then we regret because it's fattening. We avoid them, but tend to crave for them.

12:05 PM
take the wheel.
Saturday, November 17, 2007
10:07 PM

Yang Cong Tou is singing on teevee. Argh~ I want xiao jing teng on teevee! =0( I think jam will sing so much nicer!

Pretty short tempered lately. Gosh! This is bad! Yea yea, i find myself in a state of confusion and my irritability is high! How should i put it. Perhaps it's best to blame everyone but yourself to feel better right? But somehow you know you are to blame. To blame for the not very pleasant feeling you are having now. How do i put it. Initially i thought distance is nothing. I thought time is nothing. But then, it somehow everything is crumbling. Perhaps foundation ain't right? Ain't sure.
When i finally could talk to ** about it, she just told me straight that it's majority my fault. Perhaps it's really is but then, somehow, there shouldn't be right or wrong in certain things right?

Argh~ I hate to feel evil although i am evil! =0( Grrr! Never mind. It seems i don't have time to do my stuff! =0( Grrrr. Okie. Toodles and nights.

Missing Jam and his voice!

10:07 PM
take the wheel.
Friday, November 16, 2007
11:33 PM

I am freaking sleepy! So sleepy that i think i should sleep now!
There was a flying cockroach that is like FREAKING BIG and my phone is down so don't sms me. Just call me.


Dilemma. Okie. Nights!

11:33 PM
take the wheel.
Thursday, November 15, 2007
9:58 PM

Jam's music is FIRST! Like once this song is on KKBOX, it became first overnight! ShiJieWeiYiDeNi! =0) Happiness. Up till now, his songs still make me cry can! =0) Okies. toodles. I am super busy and i know i am unreasonable!

9:58 PM
take the wheel.
Wednesday, November 14, 2007
8:43 PM

Tired! I am freaking drained of energy. I ain’t sure why too! It’s a bad day today! A bad start I can say! It was raining like ants and germs! And I wore slippery slippers! School sucks today! I am telling myself to like Lam. Argh, trying hard!

Fine, honestly, I don’t like blogging my daily rants or happenings here because I think this site is for me to record websites of JingTeng or when I want to share a particular song that he sang or something. But no choice. Argh! I think the weather there’s bad right? But it’s COOLING and that’s what matters!

Ar.. Anyway, talked to this self-declared world’s sensible-iest boy. But he never gives the answers and I am left to ponder on my own. I realized how wrong i am. I ain’t sure how to place them in words. A complicated girl tends to feel that other people is complicated. A simple girl will tend to feel that other people is simple. So that means I am not a simple girl! I am a complicated girl! Okay, classic example. Shit, I hate putting myself in a bad situation, I mean like proving how evil I am. You know how much I hate being around people. No, not that I hate company or what. I hate being around people when I feel exceptionally ugly or when I am sure I am wearing weirdly or certain fats are bulging. Not that I hate company or I feel totally inferior. It’s because I have the tendency to talk about people with erm, weird dressing or fats bulging. Especially when in a group, this comes naturally. Okay, fine, confession okay! You see, because you also do this, you know/think that others will do this too. Gosh, I suck at explanation! You get what I mean?

Never mind. So perhaps, I think through certain things. There are so many things that cannot be changed. You either live with it or blame everyone and yourself and live in what I call self-pity. I don’t want to point fingers at people, pin-pointing every mistake, every weakness. I don’t want to ask why some people want to make my life miserable because I am very sure I made some people’s life miserable too (either unknowingly or on purpose). Life is like super duper short! I don’t want to spend too much time worrying like an idiot. Grr. But easier said than done right right right? See! Talk so much and I still can’t get into a conclusion! Grrr.

And all thanks to Mr Wise…I finally realize that my ds isn’t spoil! =.= How dumb can I be. I always though my ds is like faulty due to the position of the stylus. It’s like it’s always not accurate. I finally learn to CALIBRATE it! =0)


People is either one week once, or one week 6days, or one week thrice.. Pathetically miss chocolate is 8months see once. Don’t complain already. Take care!

8:43 PM
take the wheel.
12:34 AM

http://nicolekiss.blogspot.com/2007/11/anger-engulf-me.html

Some guys really should die! It seems there are alot of such guys nowadays eh? They really should learn some lesson! Argh! I know i should be asleep! Nights people!

12:34 AM
take the wheel.
Tuesday, November 13, 2007
9:49 PM

Class outing in the making.. Wrong word i know. Whenever i think class outing, i think of the SCHOOL EXCURSION during primary school times! The zoo trips, discovery center, science center and bird park! I love those moments! You get to bring a small bag, fill your bag with snacks and sit with your buddy on the bus snacking and heading to the little wonderland! Aww~~ Those days! Those cute days!

Don't we all love excursions? Those memories filled moments! Our lives is not made up of years, hours or months. It's made up of moments! Shit! Am i getting old or what? We don't get much of excursions during Secondary school time. I think the only thing i would consider an excursion is the trip to SHATEC? But then again, you don't call that an excursion right? =.= And that trip to SHATEC made me hate MAYO. Fine, i still eat MAYO after that, BUT NOW, i decided to STOP eating that thing made of nothing but OIL! If you have seen the process of MAYO making you might puke! Grrr. That tasty yet OILY junk. Okay, out of point.

I don't know if primary school kids now still do this, but you know back in primary school days then, snacks that are brought during excursion is very important? *coughs*wewouldcomparewhobroughtthemost"in"snack*coughs*. Yeaps! No kidding! So cute!

Aw...i want back those days! Those super cute days!

Oh yes, suggestion for 0610 class outing.
Cycling @ Ubin: I love ubin and yes, i love cycling!
Camping: I love camping! But singapore and the word camp don't link!
Picnic: I think of Sound Of Music! *sings~~DOle a deer a female deer, RE(ay) a drop of golden..*
Ice Skating: I erm, you know, refrain from getting anywhere near the skating rink
BBQ @ECP: Have always been doing this. FOOD
Escape Theme: The not so scary rides.

Alright! You see, i have been stick to the lappy! I hate it! So i painted my nails to prevent touching my ds or kerstin! It don't seem to work eh~ =x

Okies. Nights! Tomorrow's 8am lesson!

9:49 PM
take the wheel.
7:03 PM

I watched Underworld. And i forgot what's the country they mentioned today. Is it Italy? Naples? I totally forgot because i am like totally amazed with what's under that country. Next week's is Paris and that is a more eerie one.

The world or city under that modern city is fascinating! I mean how is that possible? Okay, fine, it explained why the city ended up below the modern city now. Because of some disaster. Mud slides I think. But the mud preserved that WHOLE CITY. But the whole city beneath is yet to be discovered. Just some parts are found. And it's totally well kept! The layout and everything is like WELL preserved! You know normally there will be wear and tear after SO MANY years! But since it's underground, not much wear and tear right? They filmed this underground market place and i really want to see what is it like before. When it was still bustling with human activities. The bakery. The cloth shop. The church and all that. And there was this part about the King then. Honestly, i forgot his name! But he is one of the most notorious kings. He love performing although that job is considered the lowest then.
And he wouldn't allow his audience to leave the seat when he is performing! So many people have to fake death just to leave the seat! Interesting! And once, there was an earthquake, HE REFUSED to leave and refused to allow people to leave and carried on performing, saying that his performance touched the Gods and that was their way to show appreciation. That man clearly love himself alot! And i forgot what happened, he was forced to commit suicide and his last words is like impressive! Okay, fine, it nearly made me idolize him. I forgot what's the exact words, but it's something like his death is clearly the lost of the world as his is a fine artist or something like that.

And then, they further went to look at the layout. The water system is impressive and that area is prone to earthquake and their architects/engineers are smart! That's what i think. I mean to build something out of nothing is like impressive! I want to know what is it like then! I want to see what happened! I want a time machine so that i can see what was happening then.

And another documentary is about THE BIG BANG. Oh yes, both documentary made me love physics more. The big bang about the many galaxies. The black matter or something like that. INTERESTING. For a moment, i feel like a geek but i think those people (scientist...Einstein ...etc) are freaking smart! The word smart is like not enough to express their intelligence. To prove something out of nothing. How do they even start to THINK that there is more to something? How do they realize that there's the solar system? How do they realize that there's gravity? How do they realize that there are many galaxies? How do they realize that there's some form of attraction between the Sun and the Earth. Oh yes, i think i heard something that left an impression on me..There is an end. Means there got to be an end. There is nothing as eternity or something like that. Interesting.


You know such stuff totally attract me. Things that i don't know. Things that are discovered. Things that got to do with the past, history. History is interesting if there is no exams! =0) And no, i am not really interested in Singapore history (whoops) or even China history. Perhaps you get what i mean. Okay.



So if you got SCV/HISTORY CHANNEL watch Underworld on MONDAY at 10PM or The Big Bang on Sunday. I forgot the timing for the Big Bang already.


I've learnt to control my temper today. =))

7:03 PM
take the wheel.
2:28 PM

Good morning! I know it's 2.32 already! Oh honestly, i hate this sem because the break day is on Tuesday! And it always give me the feeling that it's Saturday and the thought of tomorrow having school is like argh! I hate it I hate it. And i just realized it's week 5 already! And when is common test?! Like coming soon! Grrrr. Let's say there's one more month, and that will make it 4 weeks and i am so screwed for maths.

Don't wanna blame anyone for it though. I want Einstein's brain please. I want his brain! IT'S DIFFERENT! Certain areas are broader and certain areas are not that broad. I don't mind the fact that his ability to express himself is not that good. HE IS GOOD IN MATHS and those logical stuff. I envy those good in maths like totally! But neh mind neh mind. I just love grumbling and complaining eh~

You know i've got so many things to say, so many things to express but i just don't know how to express them out! I figured out many things on my own and of course, idiot helped me alot! How can a young boy be so sensible?! You lie to me about your age right~ Kiddin kiddin~ But anyway, take care of yourself. I would LOVE to DHL something over but it will be like moldy by the time it reaches you. So yea, take care. When i am awake, he is most probably outside. When i am back home after school, he is most probably asleep. Talk about fate man~ But yea, it's alright! =0)) But the distance might be a good thing too. Somehow. =0))

Class outing in the planning. Honestly, i hate the word class outing! Make it grp gathering. It sounds nicer right right right! Talking about outings! I got some PEOPLE to go Sentosa with me again! Main point? TO SEE SONGS OF THE SEA AGAIN! And this time, i wanna go for UNDERWATER WORLD! *beams* Lovely lovely fishies!~~~ Talking about Underwater world.. What's your favorite living thing underwater? (*definitely not mermaids*) I love the shrimps! Or prawns. Either one. I love those shrimps! But i wouldn't want to live as shrimps! SEAHORSE too! I love that seahorse from Songs of the Sea. He is freaking cute! I didn't know i rant so much! =x

You know what is the XiaoJingTeng illness like? It incurable. And those with that illness don't want to be cured. And whenever a song is heard, there is only one thing in your mind...if jingteng is singing this song, it will be perfect. But that is how much i love his voice la! Talking about the recent music i have heard. Ja*'s music. I like it but somehow, i don't feel those love for music anymore. The reason i like jingteng's music because of the feel when he sings. It seems he made it a point to sound perfect everytime he sings. He make it point to put in his everything when he sings. Never mind, i don't know how to say.

Okie. Toodles! And yes, ds is making me bored already! Anymore games?????

Bubbyes!

2:28 PM
take the wheel.
Sunday, November 11, 2007
6:17 PM

http://www.magorium.com/toycreator/?toy=yuCMs9YYah0mQUn5adKp
http://www.magorium.com/toycreator/?toy=kcgmBVFpYkLvnvUI1DYx


I want to watch Mr Magorium's Wonder Emporium!

6:17 PM
take the wheel.
1:23 PM

You find it dumb doesn't mean others find it dumb.
You find it very boring doesn't mean others don't like it.
You like it doesn't mean others will like it.
Get it? Don't force your opinions on others.

1:23 PM
take the wheel.
10:59 AM

I forgot to buy something! =0( I need my lipcolor! =0(

10:59 AM
take the wheel.
Saturday, November 10, 2007
11:39 PM

Yes i know i am blogging again because i am faced with the most irritating thing in my life. Fine, not really my life but this year. Egoistic bastard. I tried to censor it but please let me vent my anger. Egoistic egoistic! So perhaps at times, you can't know a person too well. =.= Okay never mind about such stuff. Like to spoil my mood. Grrrr.

Anyways, i went out with yue to town and Vivo. Like it's been YEARS since i last went to Orchard. Being the not-in-right-state-of-mind me, i didn't know the time to meet and sat at home waiting till 4plus! =x Went straight to town and lunched. It's really so long since i last went to town okay! But i am not street idiot~ I wanna buy shoe because of Friday. Lunched at this malay shop. Then went to get her stuff. Yue! I don't being older my 3 years you know? She bought stuffs that cost up till erm 220 for gifts and yes it's still counting! Then went to Vivo. And it's already 7plus? I want to buy something from topman. ONLY ONE thing. It's a black top which yes pretty erm... never mind. Then she got her stuff and walked around a lil and headed to mac. And it's amusing to see her play the ds. Like...=.= Then went home! I am freaking tired! And i had to help her think of stuffs to buy! And a guy's stuff is totally limited and that is why i hate to get stuff for them. Like what can you get for them? And a guy's stuff is like pretty limited right?? Unlike ladies stuff. That's why we need more money. I suggested so many many stuff and got her to get a crumpler since it's the cheapest already. Then homed! And i freaked out upon reaching home! I THOUGHT MY DS IS LOST! zzz.. And rushed home! Idiot already offline~ ZzZZZ

My ankles are like itching throughout the bus home la!
Yue, chris, yingg .. are we meeting this year for Xmas??????

Okies! Nights!

11:39 PM
take the wheel.
3:08 PM

Gosh. Planned to stay home today but then now i am preparing to go out. No choice, got to go out itchy. And yes, she always know how to push the guilty button in me. And she's going to town.. The most dreaded place la! Okies. Toodles.

3:08 PM
take the wheel.
2:14 PM

I just found something.

http://heal.blogspot.com/2007/11/love-is.html#comments

It's so .. how do you say it, so true.
Being there when he/she falls.
Being each other's sanctuary.
Sticking through thick and thin.
Growing old together.
Going through a rough patch together.

Ponder. Think about it.

2:14 PM
take the wheel.
2:07 PM

Yawns! I woke up pretty early today because I realized my play list stopped playing! I call that XiaoJingTeng addiction. I need his music before I sleep! And yes, today is already the 10th of November! =0)) Today was the worst day in school or rather it’s because it’s Friday. Like till 9.30pm and that makes it more than 10 hours in school and assuming I spend 8hours sleeping, that will leave me with like less than 6hours doing my own stuff! =.= What a pure waste of time. It’s okay if there’s labwork but some Fridays are like pure ELP lesson. And I found my new love~ I love the mod 2005. It’s the troubleshooting mod. =0) It’s like a good workout for my brain. Ar yes, I need it or my brain will be smaller and smaller.

This gonna be a random update because my brain ain’t really working now. My meemee changed the SCV plan. It’s gonna have HBO package or something like that~ Happier than anything can! I love movies from HBO and yes, finally channel 56 too! I can get to see JINGTENG on my teevee! *nosebleeds*

Ar, yesterday is my sis’s birthday and erm, yeaps it’s also dongdong’s birthday. =0) I love cakes~



I remember watching a show and they said that humans are the only ones capable of concealing their emotions. If that is the case, I am half human because I don’t really have the ability to do that. Perhaps to a certain extent. But still up till now I am dumbfounded or rather speechless about certain things. It’s like perhaps I really should start listening to some people. I can’t accept certain things you portray those traits that I really cannot accept. No, not hate, just can’t accept. All of a sudden I wonder if the term/word “friends” even exist in your dictionary. At times I can’t stand myself. (No, not that stand but the other stand) It’s like if I don’t like it can I at least pretend to like it. But it ain’t easy. Let’s say you hate bitter gourd most. And you are asked my your dearest to eat them all up. You love your dearest BUT HOW ARE YOU GOING TO EAT them up when you obviously don’t like them? Poofs. I say it’s my strength and my weakness. But more to my weakness of course because many people told me it’s my weakness. Must be because it pisses them somehow.. Lala. But nahs, I ain’t gonna change this. Between trying to be politically correct and being “michelle-ly” correct, I rather be michelle-ly correct because I am happier that way. Not happy but happier. =0))

Just read the forum. And I read something interesting.
親愛的蕭敬騰小老弟,明天你就要出關,此時正應該寫幾篇慶賀文來熱鬧一番的。然而你的歌迷如此眾多,向你道恭喜的一千張嘴巴中,難免也有一張是像我這般酸臭的;選擇這樣冷清的方式支持你,實在不討人喜歡。但不管如何,我要向那個充滿自信和膽識的少年郎,那個在餐廳老闆面前說出:「今天開始,我要在這裡唱。」的蕭敬騰說句話:那時的你真的有Guts!雖然我被你的歌聲嚇得天旋地轉,但我更被撂下豪語如是的你深深打動。

我已經準備好一生要當你的歌迷,但有些問題我想知道。縱使那不改變我購買你每張專輯的決心,縱使聽起來是這麼尖銳;但放心,我會問得很溫柔。你說你準備好了,真的嗎?那就來吧。

我想知道,
當你發現創作音樂必須順應別人的喜好和指令,你有沒有Guts說不?
當你發現贏得掌聲的代價是必須換上符合偶像規格的制服,你有沒有Guts說不?
當你發現別人為你勾畫的未來藍圖讓你離理想愈來愈遠,你有沒有Guts說不?
當你發現對你的批評愈來愈少,讚美卻愈來愈甜;你想冒險再來一次大躍進,旁人卻勸你要“守成”,你有沒有Guts說不?
當你被問到蕭敬騰是不是商品,你有沒有Guts回答:「我不只是商品,我更是一種必須!」

我看見小巨蛋舞台上剛飆完一曲It's my life的你,將做出Keep rolling宣示的大手伸向群眾,不到一秒鐘你得到六萬多個同樣宣示的回應,電視牆上的你哭了,你笑了;然而新聞採訪區裡擠滿了記者,他們懷疑你在走紅後已然成為另外一個人。
你有沒有Guts對著他們的鏡頭大喊:「你沒看錯,我就是蕭敬騰!」,你有沒有Guts?

或許這篇文應該寫在十年後,甚至二十年後,但我怕那時的我已經飄邈了,所以等不及現在就寫。瞧,我沒有Guts;蕭敬騰,你要有。

I personally hope he will continue things his way, do things his style and say no to anything too commercialized because I hate commercialized music. I don’t want his voice to be overly package if you get what I mean. Seeing improvements in his voice but not improvements in packaging standards. But then again, I wonder if it’s me, would I say no to things I don’t like or ain’t my style. You might offend some people in saying no., what will you do? Go ahead with it and be unhappy with yourself while pleasing everyone. Pretty hard choice right? Booof~ Okie. Got to go. Itchy itchy! My legs are itchy! My back’s itchy! And when you scratch it, it hurts a lil. =.= And worst it itches near my ankles too! Argh~

Okie. Got to go. Enjoying my Saturday! And yes, I wanna go NEW ZEALAND too! I love love love that place! And yes, idiot is in new Zealand now! Envy! I only get to chat with idiot on sat and sun and perhaps tues. So pathetic can! Okie. Got to go offline. And all thanks to yue, I wanna take a ride on the Singapore Flyer when it opens too. March it opens. And I can only go for it in June. So make it my birthday okay okay okay?

Okay! Better offline now! Loads to do~ I think. Ah yes, TML is 11/11. Jingteng Jingteng! I wanna buy his album! AND YES BUY! Because I really really love his voice la! That rocker style. Oh gosh, I am getting high again. Okie. Toodles! And if anyone knows how to complete the diagnosis for the LIFE SIGNS 1 case 2, let me know! Haax.

2:07 PM
take the wheel.
Thursday, November 8, 2007
6:40 PM

I hate my freaking maths lecturer. Like crap. I freaking know the importance of maths but then i have to bear the hatred and sit through the lesson to TRY to understand. I hate her i hate her i hate her i hate her.

ZZZZZZZZZ.. Today's holiday and i finally get to chat with idiot online. Need to have to be online 24/7 then can~ Zzz. I am itching all over now! I hate it i hate it. Itchy itchy itchy. And i am nice today. I swept and mopped the floor. Changed the bedsheets on my own too. And er, i hate changing bedsheets and sweeping the floors because it sucks. Mattress is like HEAVY and i can't use the vacuum cleaner! The broom is like making things worst for me. Why can't our hair STOP dropping or it disappears once it reach the floor! And why can't there be an auto changing mattress or a disposable mattress (very harmful for the environment i know).

Do you follow your heart or follow your mind(or brain of whatever is that called)? It's like you have a baby goat (what is that term called?) and you refuse to let it run in the wild. You hold it close to you but you know that goat should wander and explore. You know, what others say MAKES A WHOLE LOT OF SENSE but then the brain don't want to process. Okay, it went into the brain but the decision follows the heart. Freaking irritating right?

Lala. Gotta go fiddle with my own stuff now! And it's LONG DAY TOMORROW! Now i hate fridays! =0((( I hate it I hate it! Till freaking 9.30. And yes, a blogskin in the making! But of course, it's JAM'S blogskins la~

=0))) I CAN'T WAIT FOR HIS ALBUM LA. I want his album1 I want his album! I want i want i want!





Having seen some guys, i think you are the best. (but jam is still the best of the best la)

6:40 PM
take the wheel.
Tuesday, November 6, 2007
11:51 PM

Finally i get to blog! I think i will fall asleep on the computer table but i PROMISED to blog for some idiot.
Headed over to sentosa today and yes, I FORGOT tomorrow's lesson is like 8am! Woke up with super dark clouds.
Normally, i wouldn't want to go out but then but then, i cannot back out again! Teehee. And i really want to go to sentosa! =0)) So we just went ahead with it. Headed to ulu beach. Don't ask me why! You know how i hate being around people! *Coughs*

Just lingered around the beach although it was drizzling. I love the sand but not the water. And the idiotic me didn't bring extra clothes. Yes, slap me. Went to have sakae after that. Ate pretty little but i am just loving my salmon! I don't mind having salmon for 24/7! That is how much i love salmon! =))))

Then waited for the Songs Of The Sea. The one that replaced Musical Fountain. And I JUST WANT TO SCREAM: I LOVE IT! And yes! I was smiling and even giggling the whole way! I LOVE THE SEA HORSE MORE THAN THAT OSCAR! I love it i love it! I love the music and the song! I love it I love it! It's like a million times better than MUSICAL FOUNTAIN! No wonder it's free then~ There's like fire! And i LOVE IT! The beat of the music with the fire! PERFECT! And that "fake" village.. LOVELY! The mini fireworks! LOVELY! It's climax man! I love it! 6 dollah is like so so so worth it! LOVELY. I LOVE IT! Gosh! =0))

Then after that wait a little while and headed home! HOME! =)) Hungry like a mad cow! Oh yes, on the way home, i met my neighbour and guess what! SHE SAID SHE COULDN'T RECOGNIZE ME BECAUSE i am slimmer by alot! =0)))))) Whoops~
Hahas!
It's weird, i feel so thick skin~ But it's happy okay! Hahas!
Okie. I better go to sleep! Nights!

11:51 PM
take the wheel.
Monday, November 5, 2007
9:44 PM

I acknowledge the fact that everyone got their fair share of problems. And of course each and everyone of us solve things and face things differently. Everyone is different and i can't expect all to agree with what i have got to say and obviously i don't like people forcing their opinions on me.

Toodles! I am sleepy and yet i cannot go to bed yet!

9:44 PM
take the wheel.
4:19 PM

今天有好多事要说。 人好奇怪啊! it takes a person to spoil my day but it takes cocoa bean to make my day right。 不想想那么多。 越想越乱。 突然觉得还是相信自己比较好。 人太善变了。
今天也让我觉得好矛盾。为什么我们都不能为别人想一下。可能科技发达了。 人也越来越没耐性。 说话的语气也变差了。不喜欢这样。it‘s worst when i ain’t feeling well! =0( giddy spells once again。 =0(

有些事就不想说了。以前觉得每个人是好人。 只是有些人的表达方式错了所以才会觉得是坏人。奇怪!

Monday blues 吗? 今天cocoabean离开了chocolate。今天没有一个东西顺利! 对。 cocoabean 离开了。应该还在飞机里面吧。 现在就期待11/11的到来和8个月后了(cocoabean 回来的那天。没有cocoabean这么会有chocolate呢?)。=))

敬腾的新闻和照片! 一个很“D调”的活动!=))



照片!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
________________________________________________________________



________________________________________________________________
新闻!!!!
萧敬腾是谁?这可是在台湾地区红透天的新星。有人说,萧敬腾是娱乐史上,红得最快的人,杨宗纬在《超级星光大道》辛辛苦苦比了近半年才打下如今的江山,而他只是作为踢馆者唱了两首歌就彻底红了!网友纷纷为他建立家族热烈讨论,媒体开始争相采访,连拍他违规停车也能做头版;听众挤爆他驻唱的餐厅;他一个人的通告费(约2000元人民币)要高过星光帮四强(一个人约400元人民币)的宣传费;小S说他是“天使降临”;潘越云说他会有一片天;张小燕伸出橄榄枝;连天后张惠妹也放低身段找他合唱。本来应该是第二季“星光”选手,却在第二季和张惠妹同台给选手示范唱情歌……时报记者 马婷

   萧敬腾上《康熙来了》,蔡康永说:“这是继李昌钰(华裔刑事鉴定专家)来上‘康熙’后,最多同事来棚里看录影的一次!”不管大牌小牌,都会不看“熙”面看“康”面拼命与主持人套近乎,或讨好或大爆料配合节目走向。惟有他依然故我沉默寡言,贯彻“说话不超过四字”精神做节目,惹得小S频频抓狂:“我主持生涯第一次遇到瓶颈!”吊诡的是,想约访的通告依旧满档:不到两个月“康熙”再度邀请这个最会冷场的新人上节目保收视;有他的《大小爱吃》是同时段全台湾地区所有节目的收视冠军,以致电视台破天荒重播三周省下数10万的制作费用;最新消息是,今年台湾金钟奖也想邀他与杨宗纬在典礼上来场歌艺 PK秀。这个20岁的小男生到底有什么魅力?本报与萧敬腾进行一次独家专访,让你了解萧敬腾为什么那么红。

  
因为杨宗纬,所以萧敬腾

  萧敬腾并不是《超级星光大道》的选手,他以踢馆者身份出现,前卫的视觉系包头、辫子头与他的歌声一样“让人吓了一跳”,第一次他以《世界唯一的你》PK 掉许仁杰;第二次,他主动挑战杨宗纬,在他发挥出色、杨宗纬忘词的情况下,竟然令人大跌眼镜地用杨宗纬拿手歌《背叛》PK掉人气王,网友间炸开了锅纷纷痛骂他与制作单位,从此观众狠狠地记住这位“大逆不道”的踢馆者;第三次,他们都共同唱了《新不了情》,他对原曲做了些许改变,而杨宗纬的哭腔发挥到极致更得评委欢心扳回一城。PK不过三次,萧敬腾从此声名大噪。即使是杨宗纬粉丝,谈到他时也会不情愿又不得不带上萧敬腾两相比较,因为他们认为只有萧敬腾才够资格与杨宗纬相提并论。

  对于实力雄厚的歌手而言,《超级星光大道》上的竞争势必延续到未来演艺之路,黄韵玲评论萧敬腾的歌声:很惊人。王治平觉得他滑音唱法很有个人特色,袁惟仁认为萧敬腾只是需要再调教、提醒一下。赛场外,杨宗纬亲民世故,比赛后一直跟着“星光帮”出合辑做宣传,大众甚至质疑经纪公司在消费杨宗纬会把他掏空,最近身陷经纪风波,遭恐吓在家都不敢亮灯。萧敬腾却依旧害羞内向并小心规划,从结束驻唱生涯、与张惠妹合唱到最近减少曝光率秘密练兵准备年底专辑,星途安排得井然有条,明年金曲奖会否出现“杨宗纬与萧敬腾再一次PK”的头版,令人期待。

  信息时报:你性格内向,为什么当初想要参加《超级星光大道》?

  萧敬腾:想唱歌。

  信息时报:是自己报名吗?

  萧敬腾:是朋友告诉我的,想了几个星期才决定去。

  信息时报:所以就错过了第一届报名期只能去踢馆?

  萧敬腾:嗯。

  信息时报:为什么想那么久?

  萧敬腾:还没准备好,怕唱不好。

  信息时报:怕自己唱不好,是对自己没信心还是要求太高?

  萧敬腾:要求高。

  信息时报:从“星光”里走过一遭,觉得自己优点和不足是什么?

  萧敬腾:可以唱得更好。

  信息时报:在“星光”里你和杨宗纬各赢对方一次,你觉得自己和他比谁的实力更强?

  萧敬腾:我和他不一样的唱法。

  信息时报:有人觉得他的感情比你充沛,你的爆发力和穿透力更强,你同意吗?

  萧敬腾:一点点吧。

  信息时报:你知道杨宗纬当初为了迎战,还私下苦练了你的自创曲《海芋恋》吗?

  萧敬腾(笑):我不知道,他要是跟我比这首歌,那他一定会输!

  信息时报:杨宗纬最近有很多负面新闻,他说他很羡慕你,你自己觉得你是“一夜成名”,很走运吗?

  萧敬腾:算吧,也蛮幸运。

  信息时报:幸运成分多还是努力成分多?

  萧敬腾:都有一半吧。

  信息时报:在你眼中,杨宗纬是怎样的朋友或对手?

  萧敬腾:他是个很可敬的对手,前一阵我们都有在联系,能有机会和他合唱(指在总决赛合唱《背叛》)我觉得运气很好。

  信息时报:《超级星光大道》现在在内地播出,会有更多的人认识你、关注你,最想和内地观众说什么?

  萧敬腾:谢谢大家,有机会希望看到大家。

  曾经是常打架的莽撞少年

  有句话说:爱音乐的小孩不会变坏。从萧敬腾的身上仿佛可以印证这句话,如今呈现在公众面前是内向话不多、容易害羞的乖乖小男生,但原来他也曾是不良少年,15岁时的他很叛逆,年少轻狂,常跟人打架,甚至到了必须接受警政机构辅导的地步。所幸受到辅导员的启发以后,他逐渐将注意力转移到音乐上。他开始学打鼓,每天骑着摩托车背着十几公斤的琴和谱在各个民歌西餐厅驻唱,每天都唱到深夜。一个星期算下来,要唱到50个小时。

  叛逆是萧敬腾的第一关键词。他的朋友回忆:“萧敬腾15岁那一年,他告诉我说20岁要成名,口头鼓励他心里却不禁感到忧心,因他当时的音乐年资仅是三个月的爵士鼓学习,今年3月,他约了我们去天秤座餐厅听他唱歌,听毕,我们痛快到起立鼓掌,他太棒了,进步的速度令我们惊叹! 今年3月,正是他20岁生日的那个月。”

  在台上他丝毫不掩饰自己的自信,PK输后流的泪也是他不甘心的表态,上小S节目时,小S激他:“你那么瘦,打架出拳一定很弱。”原以为他又会害羞地一笑带过,谁知道他立刻反驳:“我出拳很强。”和“黑涩会妹妹”对戏,妹妹们威胁他要和他合照,否则手机就往他头拍下去,他被逗笑了,尔后蹦出一句;“那就拍下去啊。”

  话不多,脑袋却会冒出许多怪念头,例如为什么有的人怕狗怕猫呢?“因为我们人类太聪明了,会发明一些东西让自己更轻松,像单车和汽车,但是狗和猫走到哪里都要用脚,所以它们比较凶。”听过这种观点吗?真是怪小孩!

  信息时报:听说你曾经有过一段叛逆岁月,经常打架?

  萧敬腾:嗯,那是小学、初中时的事。

  信息时报:如果生命里没有音乐,你会变成什么?

  萧敬腾:流氓。

  信息时报:比起前段时间,最近曝光率少了,在忙什么?

  萧敬腾:开学了,要读书、练琴、学萨克斯,一天要练6小时。

  信息时报:回到学校同学看到你会尖叫吗?

  萧敬腾:还好,不会尖叫,会要我合照。

  信息时报:现在你会频繁出现在公众面前,一举手一投足都是媒体的焦点,适应这种生活吗?

  萧敬腾:可以适应。

  信息时报:有狗仔队跟也适应?

  萧敬腾:习惯了。

  信息时报:看你在综艺节目中的表现,不会刻意让自己话多点,你好象是很有个性的人、坚持己见的人?

  萧敬腾:是。

  信息时报:你的话为什么那么少?

  萧敬腾:习惯了。

  信息时报:私底下和朋友相处话也那么少吗?你们会聊什么?

  萧敬腾:差不多,和朋友可以聊很多啊,音乐。朋友也不会觉得我很冷场啊。

  信息时报:有人说你话那么少不适合在娱乐圈发展,你怎么看?

  萧敬腾:就唱歌啊。

  信息时报:平时除了音乐,还有什么爱好?

  萧敬腾:运动,很多球我都会,我最厉害打羽毛球。

  信息时报:会打羽毛球听起来很不帅?

  萧敬腾:不会啊,很帅啊。

  关于未来,最想与那英合作

  踢馆过后,唱片公司和制作人纷纷找上门来,其中包括张惠妹,她邀请萧敬腾一起合唱新专辑里的新歌《一眼瞬间》,有人觉得他已经实现梦想,他却说:“我还没有自己的作品、没有帮任何人写过歌,还是个零!”据悉,在筹备中的专辑中会收录他自己原创的作品。

  信息时报:和张惠妹合唱的感觉?和她合唱紧张还是拍MV紧张?

  萧敬腾:很开心,合唱比较紧张,因为怕唱不好。

  信息时报:有留意内地选秀节目吗?

  萧敬腾:没有留意。

  信息时报:最欣赏内地哪位歌手或最想合作的歌手是谁?

  萧敬腾:我最喜欢那英,她唱法和表演方式我都喜欢,什么歌都能唱,能和她合作就最好了。

  信息时报:有报道称你要接拍偶像剧《梦之火花》,这是真的吗?

  萧敬腾:不是。没有想拍偶像剧,先唱歌其它不考虑。

  信息时报:听说你要在12月发片是真的吗?

  萧敬腾:希望吧,现在不确定,在收歌。

  信息时报:新专辑会走什么风格?

  萧敬腾:什么音乐我都喜欢,看公司安排,我偏爱摇滚多一点。

  信息时报:有人说你赶在年底发片也是盼望能角逐明年金曲奖最佳新人,这是你的目标吗?

  萧敬腾:我的目标是把歌唱好。(经纪人补充:金曲奖是我们公司为他设立的目标,如果能在今年发片赶上报名就最好,赶不上就只能明年才报名。)

  ■采访手记

  好吧,那就唱歌吧

  采访果然是非常吃力的事情,一些在别的明星眼中很普通、很值得与大家分享的事情到了他那边莫明地就会显得很困难,第一个问题,我问他最近在忙什么,结果换来一阵长长的沉默。过了快要十秒以后,他终于以一种蚊子飞过耳边的微弱声音开口:“忙什么?” 问到最后经常是他思索很久,我这边着急地等待答案,场面就这样慢慢冷掉,我额头的冷汗和黑线一直在飚,估计我问得吃力,他回答得更吃力,有时他几次欲说些什么,气音刚发出来又咽回去了,我可以想象他在电话那头焦急地询问经纪人,而经纪人总会笑着替他解释说;“这个问题可真把他难住了”、“他觉得他的话不少,你看了台湾地区的报纸就知道今天他回答你的话已经够多了。”

  但有时,他还是流露出20岁小男生特有的可爱,一如他的声音和语气。当我问他:“篮球你最厉害是什么?三分球还是三步上篮?”他沉默一下,接着细声细气地说:“会犯规。”我没听清连忙追问,经纪人补充道:“是叫两步上篮,三步就犯规了。”这时听到他传来很大声的,像发现什么好玩事物的孩子般笑声。我涨红了脸连忙解释这边的说法就是三步上篮,可还是抑制不了他的大笑。他也是很有无厘头的喜感呢。对这位不爱说话的“省话一哥”毫无办法,只能说——好吧,那就唱歌吧。

4:19 PM
take the wheel.
Sunday, November 4, 2007
12:38 AM

http://web.guestbook.com.tw/viewtopic.php?t=4501&mforum=star


Songs that i LOVE now because Jam sings them. =0))))
Finally heard about Jam again today! =0)) Some company event that invited him! Happy! =0)))
PICS! And his hair grew longer! =0)))

12:38 AM
take the wheel.
Friday, November 2, 2007
10:43 PM

You are leaving in two days' time. Whatever is it, leave everything alone until 8 months later. Try not to send you.
Study/work hard and i will remain happy over here. =0))

Today is a tiring day. Freaking tiring. Sleepy! So many things in my mind. So many things in my mind! =0)) Tiring Tiring! Shall go to sleeep now.
Oh yes, had a night mare last night! =0(( I LOVE MY BEARBEARs.. and i think it's all thanks to that freaking game: The Ward! =0(( No wonder you asked me not to play~~
Craps, i give people the impression that i am timid or what~ Anyways, jam left a comment on the forum! =0) I can't wait for his album! =0)


Nights people!

10:43 PM
take the wheel.
Thursday, November 1, 2007
7:47 PM

http://web.guestbook.com.tw/viewtopic.php?t=10977&mforum=star


That episode... I hate that episode although i dl-ed it. T_T When i see him crying! =0( And that freaking onion head~!

7:47 PM
take the wheel.
7:37 PM

Boohoo! I am evil evil evil!

7:37 PM
take the wheel.
5:07 PM

Boo! Today's such a stressed up day! Okay, not really stressed up. That is not the right word. It's frustration. I hate maths now ALL THANKS to the freaking teacher. I can't believe i get this teacher again! And this time for BOTH LECTURE AND TUTORIAL!
I really really really don't like her and with that, how do you expect me to listen to her teach~ Whatever she write on the board, you can't understand. Whatever she says, you doubt. Is it because i really hate her or is it because she really can't teach? I don't know but honestly, i really doubt what she says!

Today's maths quiz is like shit~ The questions are pretty easy but she made us all fuss about it. It's like NO ONE knows what is gonna be tested. Did she tell us what are to be tested? June and I went to ask her what is going to be tested for the quiz, she said EVERYTHING of what she taught.
=.= Frustration! Being the *coughs*maths*coughs*idiot*coughs*, i at times can't get what she is saying or writing. And it's pretty frustrating you know! Gosh! It's just 3 weeks and i am already so worked up and so down about maths! Maths forever give me problems except last sem with Hendi around. Freak!

I hate this sem somehow. Because i am always having headache or giddy spells or i will be so sleepy and i can fall asleep even while walking. I can't concentrate much, i can't focus much and most of the time my attention span is totally short. I hate feeling tired everyday! Try to sleep early but most of the time is impossible because even the slightest noise and wake me and there goes my night of sleep.

I hate this sem because nothing seems to want to go right.
The only thing i am looking forward to? 11/11.
Just that. At least listening to him sing is good enough. Calm my mind.
I hate today! I hate today because i get to see the maths lecturer for more than one hour. And the problem is, i can't get myself to sit and listen and tolerate someone's presence when i apparently don't like that person. =(( Sad to say, but yes, it's true. I will improve.
Argh~

Going for my therapy already or i will have some high blood pressure and suffer heart attack! =(( (*I watch the same variety prog for more than 3 times a day and still laugh about it. That power of Jam Hsiao~* *I hear the song for more than 10 times a day and i still get goosebumps. That is the power of Jam Hsiao*)

Bub byes!


(*JUST 10 MORE DAYS... 10 MORE )

5:07 PM
take the wheel.