<body>
& hardcore disclaimer
crash into me real hard. bang me off my feet
I don't bite
a typical tale

Photobucket
Michelle is the one blogging things down. Used to being called nut, mitch/mich or crazy fella(*due to her crazy mood swings*).
She's stepping into her final (*read: worst*) year of poly life in Nanyang Polytechnic.
nutelle8_9@hotmail.com is where she reads and replies all emails.
the lyrical tragedy

Something for me pretty please

Caramel POPS
$$$ (*how practical*)
Digital Cam (*not that i have much use for it*)
Trinklets and charms
AND lots more!

low on gasoline

October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008



whisper. baby on board

Available soon!


blast the radio

Wait till i have got time to fix this up!


Tuesday, October 23, 2007
8:42 PM

Finally a day to rest! Tomorrow lessons starts at like 8am! Oh my gosh! But still , with his music, I am okay with it! Its gonna be 11/11 soon! After that date, will be waiting for album to be cut. And its like gonna be official that I will stop being a pirate of music since I will ONLY buy his album!

Okay. Have been playing fma today and my hands are abit erm, cramped! Played touch the dead too and nearly got a heart attack! But nothing beats playing games in multiplayer mode! HAHA!

Found more of his vids again! Thanks thanks! Nothing is more enjoyable than hearing his songs and seeing him!

Someone said this on the forum:
架是他打的,但是老大不是他跟的
And yes, he always say that he likes to fight when he was younger. *screams* loving more and more each day! Bub byes! Have been having headaches recently! Tata!

8:42 PM
take the wheel.
5:22 PM

Ar! ! ! I love Jam i love Jam! I shall also make my fav food JAM! =0)
You know he don't know how to read scores? His HEAVY bag is all lyrics only! Not score sheets!
And yes, ALL THE SONGS he learnt it on his own through hearing it once! And it's like, this is pure talent and yes, hardwork okay! I personally think it's good to not know the score but learn the music through hearing because reading the score and playing it out is kind of hindering the creative process.

Oh well, once again, i will just listen to his music again! And though he don't know how to read the scores and music, he got "zuo qu" one! Loves~~ ~~

5:22 PM
take the wheel.
1:29 AM

Nearly strangle myself just now! Wanted to sleep at like 10am, but then my MEEMEE choose to disturb me and so, i am still up now! At 1.30am in the morning. Luckily there's no lesson tomorrow or i will end up a panda in school. Grrrr~ Rah!

Was happily playing and she kept screaming for us to *ahem* songs for her! And she wants all those old songs. And being the noobie at computer, we had to on her lappy for her and TEACH her! And teaching really requires patience especially with my meeemeee! =0( She freaked out because her screen changed position. zZz. So had to handle this COMPLICATED VISTA! So i am using her lappy now. And it's freaking slow! And to make it a COMFORTABLE experience, i *ahem* Jam's (jing teng) music on my lappy. WHEN will his album be out man!? I want to buy! I want to buy! I can listen to his music ALL DAY long, ALL WEEK long and not even feel sick about it. I can memorize all his songs already la! No kidding! And my meemee's lappy's sound system is goood! Do just to his voice man!

I want to hear him sing live! Hearing it through the teevee/computer already makes my hair stand. Can you imagine hearing it LIVE?! Can't wait man! 19 more days to 11/11! Can't wait can't wait! I shall just watch all of the variety programs with him. And the more i know/read about Jam (jingteng), the more i admire him. Admire him for his courage. Admire him for being so honest. Admire him for singing with all his heart. Admire him for doing what he love and doing his best everytime. Admire him for being so independent at such a young age. Admire him for his passion in music. Admire him for being so hardworking. Admire him for treating everyone sincerely.

I was reading the forum and his dad left a message, or rather replied to his fans (us) and it never fails to bring tears. And it's just the tip of the iceberg.


談老爺專區及敬騰初上電視的感覺; 123,對不起簡稱請勿見怪吧!設專區不敢要如比陣仗,簡 單的幾句上不了台面的,說不定再幾篇,我就再也寫不出什
麼文章來。訴往談古,及述今在這版面,不是也很讓大家把 對敬騰的愛,凝聚在一起,把私人歡樂,供同分享出來,所 為眾樂樂也!是吧?
您自稱小妹,那您必叫我爸爸就對啦!因我自稱是老阿公, 在蕭幫論壇上我想也沒幾位吧!我的朋友早已很多位被主榮
召了,不過我覺得自已活在3.40歲的夢裡\\\\\\\\\\\\\《《 《《夢的壯年裡》哈...哈哈...........神經兮兮乎。
話說五月份:在五月份之前,余就和媽媽和敬騰,商研過参 賽星光幫之事,在敬騰的首肯之下,正想瞭解要如何報名,
過了ニ.三天後,敬騰回來告訴我們,他早已有人幫他報名了 余也很驚嘆如此重要事,都是狀況外,敬騰沒任何人同行, 在攝影棚裡沒人照雇,只有冷落,是沒人想像的無情
眼光的鄙視!但他以不屈不撓、毅力勇氣。連我身經百練都 不敢,他乃提起精神勇往,單刀赴會,從沒經驗,第一次就 錄兩集然,!他第三次孤單受辱,那時還沒我們蕭幫,幫友
的後援和拉拉隊的支持,又有誰對他的安慰呢???還好! 他忍住了恥辱!回到,愛他、給他、支持他、的大家庭,》 》》》》〝天秤座〞再來旦生了【蕭幫國際論壇】再來又有
幫友和粉絲。 回頭說:我們做父母的,在心裡沒建設下,得知他己參賽, 當然高興,敬騰並沒給我們增加煩腦。雖然我們沒參輿,這
也是我們家族自古的蜀立傳統。可是,他太年青輕了,完全 沒有社會學的歷練〝屬輕屬重〞他年青稍些不懂!做父母我 們高興之餘免不了為他叫屈。現今有幫友們和粉絲們,全力
的加特愛護,感激不盡,沒齒難望!希望大家更加的指導, 不吝愛護、支特協助! 在舞台上,那是第一次看到兒子他,已真的跨上人生的大舞
台了,第一次,上台也是他跨越歌壇的第一步。我和內人緊 張的不得了!通知所有的親朋好友,各族、各派,要看敬騰 的處女秀。不管他是成或失敗,那都是他想走路程,那天我
們備齊了照相機、手機、再去買了V8、電視機三部,動員五 個人,就是為了捕捉他,上電視第一次訊息,的全記錄,心
裡的血液沸騰著!心藏跳動的聲音傳到我耳裡!。您知道嗎 ?似稟氣自息、腦空無物、一片空白、時不我也。突然耳邊 傳來敬騰嬴了!此時夢回初醒!定神之際!余與拙荊;抱頭
而哭,不那不是哭、不是哭哦!那......那是高興的熱淚啊! 拙荊淚如泉湧到天明呢?這就我們的第一次!我...不是哭哦
!從此之後;媽媽睡前,必拿出手機來,聽他幾回!才能入 眠!到目前還是如此!您說我們瘋不瘋?可想而知啊!再說 :他是我們〝幫主〞啊!
您說:我的下巴如您所云曰:早就掉到地上,接不回去啦! 〝不信〞到教會看我的表情您就明白了。 自從今年中秋,請哥哥po上我第一次,祝愉快佳節短文,從
不知電腦和打字,到現在,我可以打初級,這一切不是最好 答案的寫照嗎? 我再述說大下去,就肉麻兮兮,滿地疙瘩。
這一切是乎神的安排,但在我和內人的眼裡,這一切似乎來 的太快了!讓我們無從適應,手忙脚亂,因余和拙荊都是門 外漢,目前除了高興!還是高興!盼望期待;〝期待〞盼望
他後續能平安順利!是否?


That's what his dad left in the forum. He went to the "competition" alone and apparently, it isn't a competition. It was more of a staged "competition'. He went alone!

Before i go bonkers again, it's 1.42am already! Had my first marketing lesson today and thank god the lecturer is funny but i spent the whole hour rotting away because i don't have book and NO ONE is in the same freaking class as me! Booof~ But at least the people there seems nice! =0) After that was prog lesson which i have this LOVE HATE r/s with, i ain't sure why. Perhaps the teacher ain't my type. I mean i can't really adapt to her teaching methods. But she is pretty nice though~ That's what i think. =0) And i LOVE LOVE this programming mod! Teehee! It's "interactive" in a sense~ Completed five programs today! Included the codes okay~ Okay, perhaps only the temperature conversion is done from scratch. The rest is more of copy and paste from here and there. I hate to sound like a geek, but the satisfaction from getting the program to work is great~ =.= But i always get headaches after that!

Oh yes, something to be happy about, i spent $0 in school today. If i keep this up, i think i can save up. And yes, ds contributed to this. Playing makes me forget to eat and tadah, money saved! =0) (*still listening to his music*).

Alright, finally finished with meemee's music~ FINALLY. Got to head to sleep soon! Tomorrow is a day to SLACK and ROT and of course...heehee~
Oh yes, i made a NDSL themes on Jam Xiao Jing Teng. So if you want them, get it from me alright? =0)

Okies, off to sleep. Eye bags, dark eye rings are getting worst! WORST! Nights! Drown in his voice once again~

1:29 AM
take the wheel.
Sunday, October 21, 2007
11:23 PM

好久没blog了。因为开学的原因,最近都很忙。但心理中想着敬腾。 他的歌陪伴了我。
=0)

11:23 PM
take the wheel.
Saturday, October 20, 2007
12:10 AM


READ AND YOU WILL FALL IN LOVE WITH THIS BOY. I mean how can such a young boy be so sensible? Envy him for being so sure of what he wants and go all out to get it. His honesty, his hardwork, his character cann0t be beaten. Really. I love his voice so much that i have to hear him sing at least once a day or i will feel weird. When i hear songs like SUPERMAN, ONE NIGHT IN BEIJING or BEI PAN, i just wish that it was him singing.

He really changed and affected many lives~ No exaggeration okay!

TAKEN FROM: http://www.matsu.idv.tw/topicdetail.php?f=44&t=44046


轉貼!挑戰星光幫"蕭敬騰"奮鬥史!值得青少年榜樣
--閱讀人次 : 6595 {源起}目前台灣年輕人最愛看的歌唱大賽綜藝節目[中視-超級星光大道]
挑戰者PK大魔王-蕭敬騰的故事
雖然經過三次PK賽-蕭~PK失敗,
但是,這不代表他真的輸了,得來的,卻是廣大歌迷FANS的支持.
雖然討論區http://www.wretch.cc/hala/viewforum.php?f=163有不同的聲音.但是這個20歲男孩的奮鬥故事,卻讓人心疼,值得鼓勵,轉貼這個討論,主要是讓地區青少年,做為借鏡.
人生有夢才美..............
[以下轉貼作者melod1685916及其他轉載]
-----------------------我是-分格線--------------------------
15-20歲的你我可曾這樣認真為夢想付出過~為生活和學費辛苦努力過呢?

一個20歲的年輕人完全不懂不玩電腦,成天只跟唱歌樂器為伍,自學3個月就能出師,

你能說他不是為音樂而生的天才,你能抹滅他花盡時間的刻苦努力嗎?

當你對才20歲的蕭敬騰有不公平言論甚至苛責時,先摸摸自己的良心,幸福的你可曾會

生活如此奔波過,可曾為夢想堅定過堅持過?

一個讓你我都震憾的歌聲,一個讓你我都感動的故事─蕭敬騰!

蕭敬騰~世界上唯一的你
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zPZSP7QGhSs

轉貼幾篇~讓大家更了解他吧

http://www.npo.org.tw/philNews/show_news.asp?NEWSID=6088

這是敬騰的市府愛心獎報導,17歲就當了爵士鼓老師,
輔導青少年!

認識他的朋友說敬騰有在YAMAHA教爵士鼓
有去那家YAMAHA上課的人偶爾會遇到他(不過機率很小)
以前他打爵士鼓 是連團練裡面的人都誇不絕口的棒(據說可以不用吉他或是其他伴奏 好像一整個團只要有他打鼓就夠震撼了)

敬騰好像是從小學就開始很有興趣的練習
可是後來 他覺得KEYBOARD更屌 就一投栽進去了

寫的很清楚 爵士鼓老師:蕭敬騰

*****************************************************


轉貼
發 表 人:Roxann(roxann0205)
發表時間:2007/05/28 16:51:35

這幾天與朋友討論蕭敬騰的點點滴滴...

他跟我弟弟一樣大,都是76的小弟弟

我弟現在在義守大學讀大一,足球隊,這幾天大專盃他們踢進前四強

我弟弟,他可以做任何他想做的事情

從小我弟要什麼幾乎都有什麼...電腦、機車

我想,這在一般人的眼裡,是很容易就得到的東西

但是,我的朋友告訴我說,蕭敬騰沒有

他什麼都要靠自已

聽了我真的很心疼

甚至還流了眼淚

當然我不清楚他的家境如何

(我朋友告訴我說沒有非常的富裕、單親,但尚待查證)

蕭敬騰現在都在唱歌賺錢,小小的年紀....就要過著這樣的生活

很難以想像

*********************************************************

蕭敬騰自彈自唱不識五線譜 TVBS報導

更新日期:2007/05/28 00:12

此時此刻,大家屏氣凝神,拿著相機猛拍的,從老到小,從台北到高雄,自從蕭敬騰去年從歌唱大賽脫引而出,就在這邊駐唱,讓餐廳生意整整好了5成;好歌聲、好琴藝,蕭敬騰常常花上7、8個小時練鋼琴,卻看不懂五線譜,憑的完全是他過人的音感,練出一首首的曲子。

如今初嘗走紅滋味,蕭敬騰的心情,其實很忐忑。星光幫挑戰者蕭敬騰:「我怕唱不好,想請假休息,但是又怕對不起大家。」

*********************************************************

第一篇以下~
主題: 曾經林佳樹的音樂路
留言人: 丁 (2007-05-18 15:40:34)
留言內容:
蕭敬騰15歲那一年,他告訴我說20歲要成名,口頭鼓勵他心理卻不禁感到憂心,因他當時的音樂年資僅是三個月的爵士鼓學習,.....
今年的3月,他約了我們這些老人家去天秤座聽他唱歌,很用心的準備好一個系列,包括他自己的創作曲.聽畢,我們痛快到起立鼓掌,他太棒了,而且,進步的速度令我們驚嘆!
今年三月,正是他20歲生日的那個月...

搜索網路,有關蕭敬騰的資料不超過5筆10筆
時隔兩個月,再搜索這三個字資料卻逾百筆
蕭敬騰真的成名了!
只是這百筆的資料中有好奇.有讚賞,還有很多很多的攻擊

讓一路看著他成長的我們真的感到抱屈和不捨(雖知人紅是非多)

走在路上,他會因聽到好音樂而起雞皮疙瘩 ...

從帶著鼓棒到背著電子琴,
走進每一個有演唱機會的店推薦自己.爭取機會勇敢的說我要唱歌
從板橋桃園西門町到陽明山淡水

唱歌時會說冷笑話也會變魔術
認真的巡視每一個觀眾的反應,在乎表演後觀眾的回應(他曾規定我們每一個歌手唱完我們都得鼓掌,說是因為那對歌手很重要)

所以我知道,他絕對不會無視大家的攻擊而不難過
認識他的人也都知道,他不會是大家所說的心機重心眼小心腸壞
而我們很高興早已認識他,有許多機會在他的身上發現新鮮的新奇.快樂和創意
希望你有和我們一樣的幸運認識這個生而為音樂的人

我也相信蕭敬騰是成功而不僅是成名
我沒看過認輸的蕭敬騰(儘管有時候是真的輸了)
相信這一次 就算遭遇很多的打擊 難過之後你仍然不可能認輸
就算真的遭到有意的利用
可是也有很多人的牽成和肯定(網路上也沒有對他實力的懷疑)

相信這些都可以成為助力
因為骨子裡的你 仍應該是那個怪里怪氣不按牌理出牌不想大家所想的蕭敬騰
恭喜你成功!我們也會挺你到底!

*******************************************************


第二篇以下~是蕭敬騰同事在他部落格裡的部分留言:

蕭敬騰.不論他本人在私底下是個怎麼樣會搞笑的人.對於音樂.他從未放棄過.

或許是因為我與他本人因為工作上而結識.而相處.從淺薄的寒暄一直到 無話不談的朋友.他的孩子氣.他的冷笑話.他的瞇著眼已經快到無法看到路還騎著野狼125背後背著電子琴一路上到陽明山趕場唱歌賺取自己的家計與 學費.

但對於音樂.更或者談到音樂.他卻從無放棄與默默的練習.一個從16歲就一直開始演唱與學習各種不同樂器的民歌歌手.

他的努力就因為不是在 .電視上從初賽到入選得到所謂大家的肯定就必須被抹滅嗎 ?

*****************************************



【轉貼ptt】


聽敬騰的歌已第2年了

去年在天秤座..

頭一次看到敬騰在台上還以為是個女的
(那天我進去吃牛排 敬騰正好在獨奏 沒開口唱歌)
等到敬騰開口唱後 不得了 是個男的啊

頭一次聽到敬騰的歌聲感覺:
歌喉實力扎實 琴藝了得 首首認真 一絲不苟
溫柔的歌聲像是匹受傷的狼
深情款款時表情略帶憂鬱
唱到高亢時 又像是無可追獵的野馬
面容多慮的表情又像是無怨無悔的完全奉獻給所愛的情人

不禁感動不已時..
我以為敬騰應該有20多歲(他當時19歲 去年)
還懷疑敬騰應該是日本人 不然怎麼在餐廳駐唱
還要化妝上台 花很多本錢喔 討生活糊口 這麼認真啊 ?!
(當時是誤解 其實敬騰是沒化妝 只是皮膚白的離譜..)
當天我一直看敬騰的臉 決定去廁所堵敬騰
看看他臉上是否有上粉...結果發現竟騰不但沒塗粉 皮膚還超好的!

敬騰本人還很有禮貌呢
我當天時在男廁所佔了個位置 終於他唱完了
我在男廁站了15分鐘左右 想看看敬騰到底是男是女?!
(是因為敬騰的氣質很好 男人中應屬少見)
結果敬騰走進男廁所
先是
對我微笑點頭 然後很有禮貌的故意去洗手 敬騰背對著我
我很皮 偏不走 看看他到底是否也站著尿尿(不好意思啊 敬騰)

結果他果然站著尿 我也不好意思的先說話
:唱的很好!不當明星可惜喔...
(他很瘦 很靜 沒說話 只是笑笑說謝)

後來的日子
我瘋狂的吃牛排在天秤座
只為了聽敬騰唱歌
還帶了朋友 去捧敬騰的場

天秤座的經理都認識我了
有一次 敬騰請假
大嘴經理過來解釋原因 我才知道
敬騰原來還是個在學學生
19歲而已
完全靠自己打工賺錢讀書 玩音樂
在X葉教室敎打鼓 (敬騰拿手的樂器是鼓)
賺錢讀書繳學費
彈琴是自己摸索的
才學琴3年不到便得到 2006天秤座自彈自唱的冠軍
還在很多天秤座駐唱
最晚是在板橋天秤座唱01:00~02:00
幾乎 每天睡眠不足 因為還要上課
還要到山X教室敎人打爵士鼓

有一次我在桃園天秤外等敬騰23:00~24:00下班
想看看敬騰是怎麼從桃園趕到板橋的
(想看看敬騰的交通工具)
結果他是騎機車....那晚還下著小雨 冬天的風很冷很冷
我不禁替敬騰心疼..身上還要揹著很重的電子琴騎機車去板橋唱歌
台北交通又這亂..實在很危險..

他還是很有禮貌的淋著雨問候我說:謝謝我的捧場
是個很清純很樸實的小男孩
很有氣質的樣子讓我完全無法和他的歌聲 湊在一塊...
我不禁對敬騰更這個人更好奇了...

往後
我也要了他的簽名(我知道 有一天他會紅)
才知道他姓蕭
敬騰是他的本名 真好聽

媽媽是阿美族
所以皮膚白 歌聲好
人很謙虛
連請他喝飲料 吃牛排 他都堅持不要讓我破費
我點的歌 他都一定唱完才下班(有時會唱超過12點)
還時常說天秤座的駐唱都唱的比他好 彈的更好
我也是著去聽聽其他人的表演
但是我還是喜歡敬騰的表演
(沒辦法 沒辦法 聽過敬騰唱歌後 我變的很挑很挑)
才知道原來唱歌可以這樣唱
這麼的享受

於是我花了錢去好樂迪學敬騰用腹部及全身共鳴的唱法
第二天我便燒聲了...(啞了)
不過那天我學敬騰這樣唱
我連跑了好樂迪廁所10幾回...該拉的不該拉的全都全拉出來了
難怪敬騰吃不會胖
向他這種運功攻式的唱腔 不會瘦身才奇怪勒..

說回正題
他上電視比賽我好高興喔
這種人一定要站出來
讓大家欣賞享受陶醉才是
這是觀眾的福氣 台灣的驕傲
台灣的歌神---蕭敬騰!


海竽戀 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OIP_gQ7hLDE
敬騰作曲 敬騰主唱


******************************************


【轉貼】蕭大大的朋友 發表的文章



通常,蕭的出場...
就是宣告著 ~『 絕對勝利 』
在每一個層面上...


那天在電視上看見蕭頂著一頭貝多芬走進場...
我揉揉眼睛以為自己看錯了...
直到電視上打出挑戰者蕭敬騰的名字...
我才抱著電視爆笑了三十分鐘不止...

那天蕭都還沒有開口唱
我內心就已經響起天線寶寶對星光幫說~再見~的聲音
因為
我很明白
蕭的出場,就是宣告著絕對勝利

很久以前玩團的時候認識蕭(那時他才17歲)
當時就已經是指導團裡爵士鼓的老師了~真強者

打起鼓來...該如何說呢...
第一次覺得一個團裡可以不需要吉他也不需要KB...
只需要一個鼓手,就可以是一場完整的演出了...
整個情緒是會被抓住的...
當時的練團室小小的,而蕭的音樂總是強悍的沖刷著我的耳膜...

但後來蕭愛上KB,便頭也不回的朝KB之路,繼續走了。
成了現在大家在電視上看到的他。

而我提的"蕭的出場",當然不是單純只指星光的挑戰賽...
而是從認識他,每次都驚訝這個小男生怎嚜這麼厲害...

打鼓時如何的厲害我是不需再多加以形容的了
(反正他後來都說鼓很無聊,投入KB的懷抱去了。哎哎,真覺的可惜欸!)

變魔術也有一套,表情很愛演,我都要笑翻了!
撞球也練的蠻強,我作弊都贏不了 > <
現在看蕭紅成這樣
要去找他聽一下歌我看也很難了吧
根本沒有位子了 > <
BTW
我個人覺得最屌的是...
蕭從接觸KB到去駐唱中間只花了三個月的時間
而去面試的台詞是
" 從現在起,我就要在這裡唱 "

↑恩,我下次面試的時候也要這樣說
"從現在起,我就要在這裡工作"

******************************************


我想敬騰應該是那種 從小就發現自己特別喜歡音樂唱歌的人吧
我覺得他似乎是用自己的生命在唱歌
一直很清楚自己要的是什麼 (其實我很羨慕這樣的他)
他所有想說的話 都已經包含在聲音感情裡了 (所以 平常才那麼靦腆話少 )

聽網友說他禮拜五哭了
我想 他的感覺應該很複雜吧
辛苦到今天 總算能表演給那麼多人看
是激動澎湃或是喜悅呢?
或者 還有一點點難過?
這樣拼命用自己的生命唱歌的敬騰
卻被評審用”3分”量化判定為輸
如果是我 我也會很難過
但是 我覺得敬騰最可愛的地方 就是在陶子告訴他又可以唱歌時 立刻破涕為笑
呵呵 因為又可以做他最喜歡最喜歡的事-唱歌給大家聽了吧

只想跟他說 辛苦了 為了夢想實現大放光采的一天 苦撐了很久吧
離實現不遠了

加油! 青春,你的另一個名字是勇敢


轉貼於 ptt

蕭敬騰~背叛
http://www.im.tv/vlog/Personal/23450/1686079

12:10 AM
take the wheel.
Wednesday, October 17, 2007
6:01 PM

My day today!
Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Image very badly done i know! =0( Too tired and suffering from some headache! =0( Ain't gonna blog this in chinese as this is just a lil rambling about my daily life! =0) That pic above is actually taken yesterday at chris's place. I miss them lots lots lots! Was chris's birthday yesterday so went over. =0) She did nail painting for yue, yingg and peishan so i just watched~ I have SUPER SHORT NAILS NOW OKAY!
=x

Went home at around 11 plus plus. Super tired! And lesson starts today at 8am~ Nice one! But happy to see them! =0)

Lessons pretty sucky today. And it's not that i am rude or what, i tend to want to talk during LAM's lesson. I just want to talk LOUDER than her because i can't stand her voice. It makes my heart like go numb and my hair starts raising! And i am so worried her throat will just somehow burst and blood splatter around. BECAUSE HER VOICE IS LIKE FREAKING NOT STABLE! =0( And she took the whole of today to TOUCH ON INTEGRATION BY PARTS AGAIN! I know need to revise but she does it like we DON'T KNOW A SINGLE THING ABOUT IT! =.=


Okay. Enough rambling!

6:01 PM
take the wheel.
Sunday, October 14, 2007
5:51 PM

一直都很想update blog,可是又想不出该写什么。 昨天写了一篇字但update不了我的blog。今天是sunday了! 好快啊! 明天要开始读书了! 假期也在不知不觉中度过。这次的假期也很特别。可能开始改变了。 想法正在改变中。好奇怪! =0) 以前有很多事不明白,很多事看不开。对很多事都执着。
用了差不多一个月想通了。 很多事可能没有我想象的那么简单。犯人也有可能是好人。 现在用有的不代表以后会还在。

我对很多事都有太多的想法,太多的意见。有时候因为太固执也会得罪到很多人。
现在想了又想, 又何必呢。

还在想是不是因为敬腾的歌声的感染力。 =X 很多人都说他改变了他们的人生。不夸张 o. 看这他努力,就感到一丝的愧疚。似乎自己从来没有为自己努力过。没努力做个好人。没努力做个好朋友。没努力做个好学生。没努力为自己的梦想拼命。没为疼我的人努力。
我可能没天分。但我开始相信努力是会有结果的。就算没有好结果也不会后悔因为至少努力过。敬腾有天分也努力,更何况是我这个没天分的人啊!

所以从今天开始,在做每一件事都一定要努力! =0)

记得有人问我NEW TERM 有什么目标。 当然有! 在new term 里,我要努力读书! 我要用微笑来度过每一天。用微笑来面对一切! =0)



________________________________________________________________________
Have been wanting to update the blog but I cant really place them in words. I wrote a whole chunk of words yesterday wanting to update but I failed with the update. I guess theres something wrong with my bloggie. Anyways, tomorrow SCH REOPENS! That is freaky alright! Time past to fast! =0) This holiday is a special one. Really a special one. Perhaps because things are changing. My thinking changed.
There are many things I couldn’t understand. Many things I am unwillingly to let go. But somehow it seems I have think through everything. There are so many things that arent as simple as they seems. Behind the every smiles. Behind the tears. The criminal can be a good man. What you have now doesn’t mean it will be there the next moment. What you have now might be gone tomorrow.

I have always been someone with too many opinions. And I am stubborn, I don’t like to be easily changed in terms of thinking. I don’t want to be made to like something when I practically don’t like it. That is why I have somehow managed to piss some people off! Heh heh. But now thinking back, I wonder why. Its pretty pointless eh.

Have been wondering. Could it be Jam’s voice that affected me? It seems many people have been changed in the positive way. Its no exaggeration. Seeing him put in effort, trying hard to do what he likes to do. Seeing him put in effort and trying his best makes me feel guilty! Because it seems like I havent been putting in effort in things I do or things I love to do. Being the person I want to be. Achieving things I want in school. Reaching my dreams. I havent been putting much effort. I might not have talents, but I am starting to believe in results after hard work. Even if there is no good results at the end, at least I wont regret eh.

So from today onwards, I am determined to try my best in everything I do! Remember someone asking me my new goals for the new term. I want to work hard. Smile everyday and face everything/everyone with smiles.

What has all this got to do with jam? a lot. Because I believe he changed lives. =0)

5:51 PM
take the wheel.
Saturday, October 13, 2007
10:03 PM


so cute! 很可爱!!

10:03 PM
take the wheel.
9:25 AM

不管是誰都不能

因為我會很生氣



不能說他的壞話

因為你根本就不了解他

不能說他唱歌不好聽沒有感情

因為他的實力絕對不是你可以衡量的

不能說他娘

因為他可是個叛逆小子PLUS ROCKER

不能說他只靠幸運

因為你不知道他曾花了多少時間練習打鼓和彈琴

不能說他沒禮貌

因為換成是你還不一定能比他應付的好

不能說他心機重

因為你沒看到他有多挺朋友



可是你可以說我瘋了

可以說我不切實際

可以說我很恐怖

我不否認

Got this off the forum. I totally agree with her! =x

9:25 AM
take the wheel.
Tuesday, October 9, 2007
10:36 PM

终于可以真真的blog出来了。 最近一直都在forum里。因为新加坡没有很多帮主的消息,只能靠forum来update我。用华文blog还真难! 所以如果有写错的地方,真对不起! 有好多东西想和大家分享。都是forum里找到的。=0) 很想一个一个的谢谢但因为华文不是很好,在forum里简直就是handicap的。也因为要把这个BLOG给弄好,花了很多时间但是还是很难看! 不好意思! 会尽力把这个BLOG弄好看一点。=0)
听说今天完全娱乐里有敬腾的消息! 真兴奋的! 但我只能等别人upload。 =0( 我会等的!

以下都是在forum里找到的links。有照片也有影片。有的很好笑。有的看了会哭。能看到敬腾真开心!=0) 虽然喜欢敬腾有点迟钝,但感觉上已经喜欢他很久的时间了。=0) 都说我染毒不轻了。=0) 每天开电脑一定是看有关帮主的东西。每天睡觉前一定要听他的歌。=0)

为设么等了那么久才喜欢敬腾? 新加坡没有很多他的消息。只见过他在娱乐百分百和阿妹演唱的新闻。后来才在大小爱吃看到敬腾。第一影像,他好不爱说话。好害羞。人是乎很真诚。然后听见第一首歌就被吓到。好好听哦!没有听过那么好听于特别的歌声。=0) 那集的大小爱吃,我连续看了好几遍。好笑!好听!
也去看了星光大道。听了他每一首歌都会落泪! 好听! 简直就是歌神啊!

不知不绝就变成粉丝。=x 还是很迷很迷他的粉丝。第一次那么迷歌手! 就算华文有多不好都要把forum给读完。这样能进步华文能力吧! =0) 以前听歌都不记歌词或歌名,但现在我能把敬腾唱过的歌的歌名和歌词给记起来。=0)

设立这个blog是要跟多人喜欢帮主和听到他的特别感人的歌声。=0) 话不多说,就让大家去看这些link吧! =0)
_____________________________________________________________
Finally get to blog properly now. Have been in the forum reading up on Jam's news. There isn't much news about Jam in Singapore so I got to rely on the forum for his updates. There's alot of stuff i want to share with you people and most of them are found from the forum. Many thanks to the people contributing there. I would want to thank each person but due to my limited vocabulary in Chinese, it's pretty hard to move around in the forum which is all in traditional chinese. I feel pretty handicap in the forum. Hahas!
Besides that, I also spent my time on this blog. It's still pretty ugly but i will try my best to get it right! =0)
Read from the forum that there's Jam's news on a variety prog - WanQuanYuLe but i can't watch it here since i don't have that channel on SCV. =x Pretty excited about his news but i shall wait for someone to upload them! =0)

I found many links from the forum. There are pictures and videos. Some are FUNNY! Some made me cry! But it's great to see Jam doing well! I start to like Jam pretty late but it feels like I have liked him for a pretty long time! I practically watch vids with him on it everyday! I need to hear his song before going to sleep too! Hahas!

Why did i take so long to notice and like Jam? Like I've said Singapore don't really have news of him. Have only seen his news first on YuLeBaiFenBai that he sang a song with A-Mei. Then chanced upon his episode on DaXiaoAiChi. First impression was that he doesn't really like to talk, very shy and seems to be super sincere about singing. When i hear him sing for the first time, i was shock! It's so nice! Never heard of such special and nice voice before! I watched that episode for like more than 20times! =X Pretty insane.
I also went to watch XingGuanDaDao since i heard that is his first appearance. I tear whenever he sings! SO NICE!

So, it's pretty obvious that i have became a hardcore fan now. UNKNOWINGLY! First time being so crazy about a singer. But he is VERY GOOD IN SINGING and the variantions. GOOD!
I like him to the extent that i read through the forum! Why is that a big deal? Because i am not to good with my chinese and the forum is in TRAD Chinese, not the kind that we learn in school. But that's alright because i can learn something. =0)
Not only that, i have also started to remember song titles and song lyrics which i don't really do before. I started to remember the titles of the song he sang before and the lyrics too! =0)

Teehee. Anyways, i started this blog because i want more people to know about him and yes, to be able to hear his special voice! Since not many people around me know about his really special voice and cute side, i need a place to talk about it crazily!
Better stop the talking, let's see some links alright! =0)


http://vlog.xuite.net/vlog/guest/basic.php?media_id=dVFHYkRkLTE0NjA0OS5mbHY=
http://web.guestbook.com.tw/viewtopic.php?t=9650&mforum=star His appearance pictures
http://hichannel.hinet.net/univalent/media.jsp?mid=45992
http://web.guestbook.com.tw/viewtopic.php?t=8911&mforum=star&sid=172466f4d5c8c745230a98b98822e90e Pictures of him! He does everything himself. Even keeping his cups and stuff! It's not pure luck that he get signed or becomes famous. He works hard!
http://www.im.tv/vlog/Personal/431329/2182248 His last performance in singing in restaurants/cafe. Sad! I watched and cried! =( I think it's the freedom of singing he is gonna lose. But i look forward to him cutting his own album and having a concert if that is his dream! Just hope he won't lose himself! I will support him!



p/s: Ever since i heard him sing and heard that he is going to cut an album, i decided to cut down on downloading music. Or rather, cut down totally! Because i WANT TO buy his album and yes, i only want to hear his music!
________________________________________________________________
p/s:自从听了敬腾唱的歌(也要出专辑了),我决定把下载音乐的坏习惯给戒掉! 我要买也一定要买他的专辑! 对,我只要听他的音乐! =0)

10:36 PM
take the wheel.
10:56 AM


想跟大家分享这个段片。 可能已经看过了但还是可以再看吧? 真可爱! 真真诚的感觉。 =0)

_______________________________________________
Just want to share this short clip with everyone. You might have seen it before but no harm seeing again right. Hehe! So cute! And so sincere looking! =0)

10:56 AM
take the wheel.
10:48 AM

早安! =0) 这个blog还没准备好所以有一点简陋。 现在要把background image给弄好。 大家请期待吧! =0)
=0)
------------------------------------------------------
Good morning! This blog is not ready and therefore is abit simple and kid-ish. I am now trying to get the background image right. Look forward to them! =0)

10:48 AM
take the wheel.
Sunday, October 7, 2007
6:48 PM



I really can't resist this vid! My FAV song! =0) First time i heck care the pronunciation because his voice is the best. How can someone have such nice voice? The power and all that.

6:48 PM
take the wheel.
6:48 PM


I really can't resist it man! Good stuff must share right? If it doesn't load, just leave it alone and click on the two heads to listen first. =0)


bogy7300
Every time when I listen to him sing this song( only yuo in my world ),I think if I die now, I will no regret.


RachelChan23
簡直是天籟~這是我一生聽過最感動,最深刻的聲音~謝,星光發掘了蕭敬騰~

These are just two of the many comments on youtube.

6:48 PM
take the wheel.
6:47 PM


I can't resist uploading his vids. =X

6:47 PM
take the wheel.
Saturday, October 6, 2007
6:47 PM

http://www.crunchyroll.com/showmedia?id=142863
This is his first time PK-ing. Superb singing i tell you. Oh gosh, this is really addiction! =0)
His hairstyle is pretty cute here. his PK is quite around the starting.

6:47 PM
take the wheel.
6:46 PM



He is just freaking 20 years old. Love him man! At times when he sing, there's abit of the bon jovi style but still he is super original. Although he sings other singers' songs, he change them to suit his style. =0)


http://www.crunchyroll.com/showmedia?id=143575
His PK is pretty near the end. He's still having long hair here in this PK round. =0) How i want to upload all his vids here but it's gonna lag everything. =0)

6:46 PM
take the wheel.
6:45 PM

6:45 PM
take the wheel.
6:45 PM

"我們不是追求靈性的凡人,而是行走凡間的靈性."
- 蕭敬騰

6:45 PM
take the wheel.
5:28 AM

Listening to: Bei Pan - Hsiao Jing Teng
Next on list: Superman - Cao Ge

I finally get to blog properly. Not that I haven’t been blogging properly the past few days of course. I have reached a point whereby I don’t feel excitement anymore. How do I describe it. It’s like you have eaten the best bread in the world and any bread you eat becomes bad bread. You know that kinda feeling? After Kuitan I and II, MBMH and Kindaichi, I can’t seem to enjoy anymore dramas or shows. Ever since hearing Xiao (Hsiao) Jing Teng sing, I don’t enjoy songs sang by others. I have the habit to listen to music every night before sleep and I tell you last night was tormenting because I don’t like the music in my list anymore. I am practically addicted to Xiao(Hsiao) Jing Teng’s songs/voice. I am no kidding! It’s like he is practically different from when he is talking (if he actually talk.). He seems to be normal singing. I love his short replies. It’s that he is super sincere in whatever he is doing. And it’s like so cool! And yes, he’ve got character. That’s what I see. If he doesn’t really want to sing a particular song, he tell the host and why. Argh. And he is freaking cute in the not act cute way. And he is only 20! But the best is that he got a freaking good voice! It’s that kind of voice you will fall in love with. I tried to compare Cao Ge’s superman and Hsiao Jing Teng’s superman. Honestly, I prefer Hsiao Jing Teng’s! Even my sis agree ! It’s nice! Really nice! But whenever I watch variety prog with him as the guest, I need to constantly change the volume. Take “da Xiao ai chi” for example, I had to constantly switch because his voice is freaking soft when talking and the host are (normal) loud. But still, I love his voice! To the extent of addiction!

Go to CR and watch those shows. I love his songs la! And the fact that it’s super hard for him to say something with more than 4 words. Cute! Love his voice love his voice love his voice love his voice Love his voice love his voice love his voice love his voice Love his voice love his voice love his voice love his voice Love his voice love his voice love his voice love his voice Love his voice love his voice love his voice love his voice Love his voice love his voice love his voice love his voice
Love his voice love his voice love his voice love his voice Love his voice love his voice love his voice love his voice

Watch DaXiaoAiCHi with him as guest appearance. You can faint with his replies!
=0)

Okay. I realized how much I hate calling people on the phone. =.= Bub Byes

5:28 AM
take the wheel.